Princeville

* Last updated at 9:40 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Princeville High School

302 Cordis Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Princeville, IL 61559

 

Phone: 309-385-4660

Fax: 309-385-1110

School ID No.: 1643

School Web Site: www.princeville326.org

 

Enrollment: 227

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Princes (boys), Lady Princes (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Princeville 1,700; Edelstein 100; Laura 100

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rich Thole  rthole@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Superintendent: Shannon Duling  sduling@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-2213   fax 309-385-1823

Principal: Rich Thole  rthole@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Sara Bushman  sbushman@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Kratzer  jkratzer@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Sara Bushman  sbushman@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Kratzer  jkratzer@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michele Haste  mhaste@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Sara Bushman  sbushman@princeville326.org
   phone 309-385-4660   fax 309-385-1110

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Delbridge  cdelbridge@princeville326.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Kratzer  jkratzer@princeville326.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Melick  jmelick@princeville326.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jon Carruthers  jcarruthers@princeville326.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Kratzer  jkratzer@princeville326.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Carruthers  jcarruthers@princeville326.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Gross  jpgross97@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeremy Melick  jmelick@princeville326.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Kratzer  jkratzer@princeville326.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Chad Gardner  chadlgardner@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shan Waid  selwaid70@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Tony Johnson  tjohnson@princeville326.org

Band Director: Max Kestner  mkestner@princeville326.org

Orchestra Director: Chris Delbridge  cdelbridge@princeville326.org

Vocal Director: Chris Delbridge  cdelbridge@princeville326.org

Marching Band Director: Max Kestner  mkestner@princeville326.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erik Walles  ewalles@princeville326.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Devin Cendejas  dcendejas@princeville326.org

Student Council Adviser: Mary Hirschy  mhirschy@princeville326.org