Princeton

* Last updated at 7:57 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Princeton High School

103 S. Euclid Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Princeton, IL 61356

 

Phone: 815-875-3308

Fax: 815-875-8525

School ID No.: 1642

School Web Site: www.phs-il.org

 

Enrollment: 505

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: Princeton 7,700; Kasbeer 500; Malden 260; Tiskilwa; Dover; Leepertown

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Ohlson  jeff.ohlson@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308   fax 815-875-8525

Superintendent: Kirk Haring  kirk.haring@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.224   fax 815-875-8525

Principal: Andrew Berlinski  andy.berlinski@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.226   fax 815-875-8525

Principal's Assistant: Sharon Wright  sharon.wright@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.230   fax 815-875-8525

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Ohlson  jeff.ohlson@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308   fax 815-875-8525

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Wallis  mary.wallis@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.1116   fax 815-875-8525

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Ohlson  jeff.ohlson@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308   fax 815-875-8525

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Wallis  mary.wallis@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.1116   fax 815-875-8525

Activities Director: Jeff Ohlson  jeff.ohlson@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308   fax 815-875-8525

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Wallis  mary.wallis@phs-il.org
   phone 815-875-3308.1116   fax 815-875-8525

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Wick Warren  wick.warren@phs-il.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Michael Fredericks  michael.fredericks@phs-il.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Hodge  pat.hodge@phs-il.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Ryan Pearson  ryan.pearson@phs-il.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Will Gross  will.gross@phs-il.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Gray

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Connie Lind  connie.lind@phs-il.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Foes  dan.foes@phs-il.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Steve Amy  steve.amy@phs-il.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tiffany Gonigam  tiffany.gonigam@phs-il.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Hodge  pat.hodge@phs-il.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Will Gross  will.gross@phs-il.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Connie Lind  connie.lind@phs-il.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Patrick Hodge  pat.hodge@phs-il.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Andy Puck  andy.puck@phs-il.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sergio Valdez  sergio.valdez@phs-il.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Vocal Director: Brandon Crawford  brandon.crawford@phs-il.org

Marching Band Director: Steven Olson  steven.olson@phs-il.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Moats  emily.moats@phs-il.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Abbie Cochran  abbie.cochran@phs-il.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA