Pontiac

* Last updated at 7:57 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pontiac High School

1100 Indiana Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Pontiac, IL 61764-1299

 

Phone: 815-844-6113

Fax: 815-844-6116

School ID No.: 1639

School Web Site: www.pontiacathletics.net

 

Enrollment: 675

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Pontiac 12,000; Saunemin 450; Odell 1,000; Graymont; Cayuga

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gary Brunner  gbrunner@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.223   fax 815-844-6116

Superintendent: Jon Kilgore  jkilgore@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.230   fax 815-844-6116

Principal: Eric Bohm  ebohm@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.300   fax 815-844-6116

Principal's Assistant: Ryan Bustle  rbustle@pontiac90.org

Boys Athletic Director: Gary Brunner  gbrunner@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.223   fax 815-844-6116

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Connie Rebholz  crebholz@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.221   fax 815-844-6116

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brian Blair  bblair@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.291   fax 815-844-6116

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: David Young  dyoung@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.235   fax 815-844-6116

Girls Athletic Director: Gary Brunner  gbrunner@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.223   fax 815-844-6116

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Connie Rebholz  crebholz@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.221   fax 815-844-6116

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Brian Blair  bblair@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.291   fax 815-844-6116

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: David Young  dyoung@pontiac90.org
   phone 815-844-6113.235   fax 815-844-6116

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Stoecklin  stoecklin@mchsi.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Durrell Robinson  coachrobinson15@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Lucas  mlucas@pontiac90.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Casey Casson  bcasson@pontiac90.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Paul Ritter  pritter@pontiac90.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mike Lucas  mlucas@pontiac90.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Nick Vogt  nvogt@pontiac90.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Corey Christenson  cchristenson@pontiac90.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Corey Christenson  cchristenson@pontiac90.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Gschwendtner  dan@gschins.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Lucas  mlucas@pontiac90.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Asia Fannin  afann92@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Gary Brunner  gbrunner@pontiac90.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nicole Ropp  nropp@pontiac90.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tara Hansen  teores@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Nick Vogt  nvogt@pontiac90.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Lucas  mlucas@pontiac90.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Audia  kelly.audia@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Darko  ryndarko@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bryan Nelson

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Mike Soares  msoares@pontiac90.org

Band Director: Scot Schickel  sschickel@pontiac90.org

Vocal Director: Joseph Durbin  jdurbin@pontiac90.org

Marching Band Director: Scot Schickel  sschickel@pontiac90.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom Ramseyer  tramseyer@pontiac90.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Asia Fannin  afann92@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Brian Blair  bblair@pontiac90.org