Pleasant Hill

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pleasant Hill High School

501 E. Quincy, P.O.Box 207 (Google map, other maps)

Pleasant Hill, IL 62366-0207

 

Phone: 217-734-2311

Fax: 217-734-2725

School ID No.: 1636

School Web Site: www.phwolves.com

 

Enrollment: 79

Conference(s): Pike County, Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Lady Wolves (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Pike

Cities in District: Pleasant Hill

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Lowe  ryan.lowe@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Superintendent: TBA

Asst. Superintendent: Ron Edwards  ron.edwards@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Principal: Ryan Lowe  ryan.lowe@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Principal's Assistant: Dana Lanter  wolfsecretary@yahoo.com
   phone 217-734-2311  

Boys Athletic Director: Christy Riddle  christy.riddle@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dana Lanter  wolfsecretary@yahoo.com
   phone 217-734-2311  

Girls Athletic Director: Christy Riddle  christy.riddle@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dana Lanter  wolfsecretary@yahoo.com
   phone 217-734-2311  

Activities Director: Christy Riddle  christy.riddle@phwolves.com
   phone 217-734-2311   fax 217-734-2725

Activities Director's Assistant: Dana Lanter  wolfsecretary@yahoo.com
   phone 217-734-2311  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Adan Ferguson  adam.ferg1@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Blake Skillman  blake.skillman@phwolves.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Giles  mike.giles@phwolves.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Giles  mike.giles@phwolves.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Shireman  coachshire@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ryan Lowe  ryan.lowe@phwolves.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Giles  mike.giles@phwolves.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Terri Clowers  terri.clowers@phwolves.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jack Bibb  jack.bibb@phwolves.com

Vocal Director: Jack Bibb  jack.bibb@phwolves.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Beth Arnold  beth.arnold@phwolves.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenna Peebles  jennalee_82@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Jenna Morrow  jenna.morrow@phwolves.com

Student Council Adviser: Kylee Orr  kylee.orr@phwolves.com