Plano

* Last updated at 2:20 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Plano High School

704 W. Abe St. (Google map, other maps)

Plano, IL 60545

 

Phone: 630-552-3178

Fax: 630-552-8824

School ID No.: 1635

School Web Site: www.plano88.org

 

Enrollment: 717

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Reapers (boys), Lady Reapers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Plano

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Seput  jseput@plano88.org

Superintendent: Hector Garcia  hgarcia@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-8978   fax 630-552-8548

Principal: Jim Seput  jseput@plano88.org

Principal's Assistant: Angela Way  away@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-3178   fax 630-552-8824

Other Administrator (2): Trent Swords  tswords@ottawahigh.com

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Schmidt  jschmidt@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-7782.16   fax 630-552-7208

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Schmidt  jschmidt@plano88.org
   phone 630-552-7782.16   fax 630-552-7208

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Parpet  jparpet@plano88.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Kee  kkee@plano88.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Debolt  adebolt@pasec.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Brad Kunz  bkunz@plano88.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Smith  ssmith@plano88.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tom Dean  tdean@plano88.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Kunz  bkunz@plano88.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dwayne Love  afdmedic43@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Chernick  jchernick@plano88.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Debolt  adebolt@pasec.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Dellorto  jdellorto@plano88.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tammy McGinnis  tmcginnis@plano88.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dwayne Love  afdmedic43@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Kunz  bkunz@plano88.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Esmond  lesmond@plano88.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Maria Timm  mtimm@plano88.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Tom Dean  tdean@plano88.org

Drama Director: Derek Sturn  dsturn@plano88.org

Band Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Vocal Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Marching Band Director: Susan Webb  swebb@plano88.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Angela Way  away@plano88.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Dellorto  jdellorto@plano88.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA