Peru (St. Bede)

* Last updated at 3:07 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Bede Academy

24 W. US Highway 6 (Google map, other maps)

Peru, IL 61354

 

Phone: 815-223-3140

Fax: 815-223-8580

School ID No.: 1629

School Web Site: www.st-bede.com/index1.html

 

Enrollment: 291 / 480.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Bruins (boys), Lady Bruins (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Bureau

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michelle Mershon  mamershon@st-bede.com
   phone 815-223-3140.203   fax 815-223-8580

Superintendent: Ted Struck  struck@st-bede.com
   phone 815-223-3140.225   fax 815-223-8580

Principal: Michelle Mershon  mamershon@st-bede.com
   phone 815-223-3140.203   fax 815-223-8580

Principal's Assistant: Jolene Plankenhorn  jplankenhorn@st-bede.com

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Struna  mstruna@st-bede.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karrie Damerell  kdamerell@st-bede.com
   phone 815-223-3140.204  

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Struna  mstruna@st-bede.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karrie Damerell  kdamerell@st-bede.com
   phone 815-223-3140.204  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Booker  bbooks26@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Hanson  bhanson72@hotmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Herman Emmerling  09buck16@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dennis Summers  dsummers@st-bede.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jim Eustice  jeustice@st-bede.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rich Cummings  rcummings@st-bede.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joan Jobst  jjobst@st-bede.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ron Barnes  rbarnes@st-bede.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Sam Allen  sallen184@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tom McGunnigal  tmcgunn@st-bede.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Herman Emmerling  09buck16@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dennis Summers  dsummers@st-bede.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rich Cummings  rcummings@st-bede.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rob Ruppert  ruppert5@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joan Jobst  jjobst@st-bede.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kim Jalley  kjalley6@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ron Barnes  rbarnes@st-bede.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Karrie Damerell  kdamerell@st-bede.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Drew Wallace  drew.wallace@outlook.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: Lisa Griggs  lgriggs@st-bede.com

Band Director: Lisa Griggs  lgriggs@st-bede.com

Vocal Director: Lisa Griggs  lgriggs@st-bede.com

Marching Band Director: Lisa Griggs  lgriggs@st-bede.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rich Cummings  rcummings@st-bede.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brandy Cattani  Bbcattani@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Karrie Damerell  kdamerell@st-bede.com