Peotone

* Last updated at 7:22 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peotone High School

605 W North St. (Google map, other maps)

Peotone, IL 60468

 

Phone: 708-258-3236

Fax: 708-258-6991

School Web Site: www.peotoneschools.org

 

Enrollment: 493

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Peotone 3,200

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Craig Fantin  cfantin@peotoneschools.org

Superintendent: Steve Stein  sstein@peotoneschools.org
   phone 708-258-0991   fax 708-258-0996

Principal: Craig Fantin  cfantin@peotoneschools.org

Asst. Principal: Wendy Bean  wbean@peotoneschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Gibson  cgibson@peotoneschools.org
   phone 708-258-3236   fax 708-258-6991

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Gibson  cgibson@peotoneschools.org
   phone 708-258-3236   fax 708-258-6991

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad White  bwhite@peotoneschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eric Peppmuller  epeppmuller@peotoneschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: William Benner  rennebbj@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Apostolos Tsiamas  atsiamas@peotoneschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Peppmuller  epeppmuller@peotoneschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Justin Meyers  jmeyers@peotoneschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: William Benner  rennebbj@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Greg Goberville  ggoberville3@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Steve Strough  sstrough@peotoneschools.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jan Mead  jmead@peotoneschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: William Benner  rennebbj@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Emily Kuypers  ekuypers@peotoneschools.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Stephanie Blamble  sblamble@peotoneschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Eric Peppmuller  epeppmuller@peotoneschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jordan Hopman  jhopman@peotoneschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Justin Meyers  jmeyers@peotoneschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stephanie Blamble  sblamble@peotoneschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kathy Barger  kbarger@peotoneschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Abby Bouldin  Abby.Bouldin@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Tena Degraaf  tdegraaf@peotoneschools.org

Band Director: Adam Rusek  arusek@peotoneschools.org

Vocal Director: Chelsea McKay  cmckay@peotoneschools.org

Marching Band Director: Adam Rusek  arusek@peotoneschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jody Andriano  jandriano@peotoneschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Kuypers  ekuypers@peotoneschools.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Emily Kuypers  ekuypers@peotoneschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Marlene Murray  mmurray@peotoneschools.org