Peoria Heights

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peoria Heights High School

508 E. Glen Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria Heights, IL 61616

 

Phone: 309-686-8803

Fax: 309-686-8808

School ID No.: 1627

School Web Site: www.phcusd325.net/

 

Enrollment: 207

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Patriots (boys), Patriots (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria Heights,Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt King  matt.king@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803.5   fax 309-686-8808

Superintendent: Eric Heath  eric.heath@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8800   fax 309-686-8801

Principal: Joe Stoner  joe.stoner@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803   fax 309-686-8808

Principal's Assistant: Mary Henricks  mary.henricks@ph325.org

Boys Athletic Director: Matt King  matt.king@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803.5   fax 309-686-8808

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Henricks  mary.henricks@ph325.org

Girls Athletic Director: Matt King  matt.king@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803.5   fax 309-686-8808

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Henricks  mary.henricks@ph325.org

Activities Director: Matt King  matt.king@ph325.org
   phone 309-686-8803.5   fax 309-686-8808

Activities Director's Assistant: Mary Henricks  mary.henricks@ph325.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt King  matt.king@ph325.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jimmy Jordan  jimmy.jordan@ph325.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Lindsay Cocquit  lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Adell Hawks  hawks@questpeoria.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Heath  eric.heath@ph325.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Reese  Reese4005@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lindsay Cocquit  lindsay.cocquit@ph325.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brittney Heid  Bheid3@uis.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Eric Heath  eric.heath@ph325.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Smith  john.smith@ph325.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Badgerow  Mark.badgerow@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Geirnaeirt  kyleg@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joe Stoner  joe.stoner@ph325.org

Band Director: Chris Piper  chris.piper@ph325.org

Vocal Director: Russel Boulton

Marching Band Director: Chris Piper  chris.piper@ph325.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erika Ahlers  erika.ahlers@ph325.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittney Heid  Bheid3@uis.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Sam Clayton  samantha.clayton@ph325.org

Student Council Adviser: Kathy Allen  kathy.allen@ph325.org