Peoria (Richwoods)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Monday, November 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richwoods High School

6301 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-3499

 

Phone: 309-693-4400

Fax: 309-693-4414

School ID No.: 1625

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/richwoods

 

Enrollment: 1253

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria 125,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Brett Elliott  Brett.Elliot@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-693-4414

Principal's Assistant: Lorrie Hanlon  lorrie.hanlon@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4414  

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Activities Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Activities Director's Assistant: Kara Harris  Kara.Harris@psd150.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Doug Goessman  doug.goessman@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: William Smith  william.smith@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Clark  Matthew.Clark@psd150.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Mike Freeman  freebie@mtco.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Roland Brown  roland.brown@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Hogan  patrick.hogan@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lynn Thompson  lynn.thompson@psd150.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patti Shaw  pshaw-5@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Roland Brown  roland.brown@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Penney  robert.penney@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Hursey  todd.hursey@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kaitlyn Metzler  Kaitlyn.Metzler@psd150.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Taylor Edmonds  Taylor.Edmonds@psd150.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Megan Garber  megan.garber@psd150.org

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: Justin Johnson  justin.johnson@psd150.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Mike Freeman  freebie@mtco.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Pam Beaver  Pam.Beaver@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lynn Thompson  lynn.thompson@psd150.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Connie Cassidy  connie.cassidy@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Luckey  matthew.luckey@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ching Zedric

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brady Cufaude  Bradyn.Cufaude@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Michael Smith  michael.smith@psd150.org

Debate Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Speech Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Dan Kerns  dan.kerns@psd150.org

Band Director: Justin Johnson  justin.johnson@psd150.org

Orchestra Director: Justin Johnson  justin.johnson@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Terry Cole  Terry.Cole@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Johnson  justin.johnson@psd150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Moore  dan.moore@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Taylor Newman  Taylor.Newman@psd150.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Megan Garber  megan.garber@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Jan Reed  janice.reed@psd150.org