Peoria (Richwoods)

* Last updated at 11:41 pm on Thursday, December 18, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richwoods High School

6301 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-3499

 

Phone: 309-693-4400

Fax: 309-693-4414

School ID No.: 1625

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/richwoods

 

Enrollment: 1379

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria 125,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Superintendent: Grenita Lathan  grenita.lathan@PSD150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Cindy Clark  cynthia.clark@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400   fax 309-693-4414

Principal's Assistant: Lorrie Hanlon  lorrie.hanlon@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4414  

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Ron Dwyer  ronald.dwyer@psd150.org
   phone 309-693-4400  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Doug Goessman  doug.goessman@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: William Smith  william.smith@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: William Beveridge  wbevo77@comcast.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Roland Brown  roland.brown@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Todd Schifeling  todd.schifeling@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lynn Thompson

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patti Shaw  pshaw-5@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Roland Brown  roland.brown@psd150.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rob Penney  robert.penney@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Todd Hursey  todd.hursey@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michelle Allen  michelle.allen@psd150.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Shantel Pickens  shantelutece@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Aryelle Cook  aryelle.cook@psd150.org

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tom Hayes  thomas.hayes@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Eisfelder  nate.eisfelder@psd150.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lynn Thompson

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Connie Cassidy  connie.cassidy@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shad Hickman  shad.hickman@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ching Zedric

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Kathy Phillips  Kathy.Phillips@psd150.org

Speech Coach: Alyssa Emanuelson  alyssa.emanuelson@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Dan Kerns  dan.kerns@psd150.org

Band Director: Andrew Jacobi  andrew.jacobi@psd150.org

Orchestra Director: Todd Schifeling  todd.schifeling@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Camilla Russell  camilla.russell@psd150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Moore  dan.moore@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lauren Cagle  laurencagle68@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shantel Pickens  shantelutece@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Aryelle Cook  aryelle.cook@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Jan Reed  janice.reed@psd150.org