Peoria (Notre Dame)

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Notre Dame High School

5105 N. Sheridan Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61614-4899

 

Phone: 309-691-8741

Fax: 309-691-0875

School ID No.: 1624

School Web Site: www.peorianotredame.com

 

Enrollment: 789 / 1301.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Irish (boys), Irish (girls)

Colors: Navy/White/Kelly Green

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Matt Blackford  m.blackford@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741.202   fax 309-691-0875

Superintendent: Sharon Weiss
   phone 309-661-7000  

Principal: Randy Simmons  r.simmons@pndhs.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Simmons  l.simmons@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741   fax 309-691-0875

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Blackford  m.blackford@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741.202   fax 309-691-0875

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Eileen O'Brien  e.obrien@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741   fax 309-691-0875

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Blackford  m.blackford@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741.202   fax 309-691-0875

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Eileen O'Brien  e.obrien@pndhs.org
   phone 309-691-8741   fax 309-691-0875

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: David Cales  dkcalez@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Lacher  t.lacher@pndhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Bob Ferlman  RFerlmann@pdcarea.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Sean Gillen  gillensean@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jordan Fahel  jordan.fahel@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Bare  m.bare@pndhs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Shawn Ribordy  s.ribordy@pndhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kathleen Temple  linwood4849@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Burk  K.burk@pndhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Layne Langholf  l.langholf@pndhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Gray  d.gray@pndhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alona Dawson  alonadawson@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tally Sevier  tally.sevier@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Derek Amerman  d.amerman@pndhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mickey Schallau  m.schallau@pndhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ed Olehy  e.olehy@pndhs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ben Ralph  benralph13@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Derek Amerman  d.amerman@pndhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kathleen Temple  linwood4849@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: John Cummings  j.cummings@pndhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shelby Lauterbach  coachlauterbachpnd@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jon Hochstetler  jon.i.hochstetler@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ron Roling

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Bryan Blanks  bblanks03@yahoo.com

Band Director: Amanda Connon  a.connon@pndhs.org

Vocal Director: Wendy Strauss  w.strauss@pndhs.org

Marching Band Director: Amanda Connon  a.connon@pndhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Joe Mulcahey  j.mulcahey@pndhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alona Dawson  alonadawson@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Cathy Curtis  c.curtis@pndhs.org