Peoria (Manual)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Manual High School

811 S. Griswold St. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61605

 

Phone: 309-672-6604

Fax: 309-672-6607

School ID No.: 1623

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/manual

 

Enrollment: 630

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dave O'Day  David.ODay@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604   fax 309-282-2646

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Elizabeth Zilkowski  elizabeth.zilkowski@psd150.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Cory Brown  cory.brown@psd150.org

Boys Athletic Director: Dave O'Day  David.ODay@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604   fax 309-282-2646

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Dave O'Day  David.ODay@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604   fax 309-282-2646

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Dave O'Day  David.ODay@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6604   fax 309-282-2646

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Courtland Tubbs

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Willie Coleman  willie.coleman@psd150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Geoff Rhoades  geoffrey.rhoades@psd150.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Edward Cagle  edwardcaglejr@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Schifeling  scott.schifeling@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kurt Meyer  kmeyer@galva224.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Points  docscoach@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Geoff Rhoades  geoffrey.rhoades@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Edward Cagle  edwardcaglejr@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Roger Boyer  roger.boyer@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ken Banks  kenneth.banks@psd150.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Constance Jackson  constance.jackson@psd150.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Wolfmeyer  tim.wolfmeyer@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Schifeling  scott.schifeling@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Randall Mahring  randall.mahring@psd150.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Points  docscoach@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Williams  david.williams@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Kramer  anthony.kramer@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Smith  brittany.smith@psd150.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Meghan Jenkins  meghan.jenkins@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Adam Stevens  adm.stevens@psd150.org

Speech Coach: Anthony Kramer  anthony.kramer@psd150.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: Francisco Marchan  francisco.marchan@psd150.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lori Ettinger  lori.ettinger@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jane Kresl  jane.kresl@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA