Peoria (H.S.)

* Last updated at 2:54 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Peoria High School

1615 N. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61604

 

Phone: 309-672-6630

Fax: 309-672-6629

School ID No.: 1622

School Web Site: www.psd150.org/phs

 

Enrollment: 1391

Conference(s): Big Twelve

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Superintendent: Sharon Kherat  sharon.kherat@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6768   fax 309-672-6820

Principal: Annette Coleman  annette.coleman@psd150.org

Principal's Assistant: Regina King  regina.king@psd150.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Girls Athletic Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Activities Director: Brien Dunphy  brien.dunphy@psd150.org
   phone 309-672-6630.40108   fax 309-672-6629

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeff Fauser  jeff.fauser@psd150.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dan Ruffin  dan.ruffin@PSD150.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Grimm  matt.grimm@psd150.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Thornton  timothy.thornton@psd150.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt McCaw  matthew.mccaw@psd150.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Riley Byrne  riley.byrne@psd150.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Steve Stover  steve.stover@psd150.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dmitri Krieger  dmitri.krieger@psd150.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Lawless  kay_lawless@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Shaun McGinnes  shaun.mcginnes@psd150.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Meechie Edwards  Dace23@icloud.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Grimm  matt.grimm@psd150.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Gina Dailey  gina.dailey@psd150.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Debra Redington  debra.redington@psd150.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ryan Mulcrone  james.mulcrone@psd150.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Daniel Clemens  daniel.clemens@psd150.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Riley Byrne  riley.byrne@psd150.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jacob Dupree  jacob.dupree@psd150.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Dmitri Krieger  dmitri.krieger@psd150.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Turner  steve.turner@psd150.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Adamow  amy.adamow@psd150.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Garrett Kelson  garrett.kelson@psd150.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Steve Herridge  CHARLES.HERRIDGE@psd150.org

Chess Coach: John Lucas  JOHN.LUCAS@PSD150.ORG

Speech Coach: Jennifer Parker  jennifer.parker@psd150.org

Newspaper Adviser: Michelle Emerick  Michelle.Emerick@psd150.org

Band Director: Maura Shepherd  maura.shepherd@psd150.org

Orchestra Director: Jason Warner  jason.warner@psd150.org

Vocal Director: Simon Webb  simon.webb@psd150.org

Marching Band Director: Maura Shepherd  maura.shepherd@psd150.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Diane Koch  diane.koch@psd150.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Gina Dailey  gina.dailey@psd150.org

Student Council Adviser: Laura Prochot  laura.prochot@psd150.org