Pecatonica

* Last updated at 7:22 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pecatonica High School

1300 Main St., P.O. Box 419 (Google map, other maps)

Pecatonica, IL 61063

 

Phone: 815-239-2611

Fax: 815-239-9128

School Web Site: www.pecschools.com

 

Enrollment: 256

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Purple/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Pecatonica

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Superintendent: Bill Faller  billfaller@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-1639   fax 815-239-2125

Principal: Todd France  toddfrance@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1320   fax 815-239-9128

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Elizabeth Gibler  elizabethgibler@pecschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Durand  mvancedurand@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Heisler  Robert.Heisler@harlem122.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyler Hoffman  tyler.hoffman@countryfinancial.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Cameron Shere  cameron.shere1913@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Shepard  billshepard23@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Bukoski  timbukoski@pecschools.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Cameron Shere  cameron.shere1913@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Fred Linker  frlinker@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Berg  jessicaberg@pecschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessica Gaither  Jessica.Gaither@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brett Dunn  brettdunn@pecschools.com

Band Director: Neal Shippy  nealshippy@pecschools.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Neal Shippy  nealshippy@pecschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carrie Daly  CarrieDaly@pecschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jolee Windnagle  joleenichole30@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Andrea McGrew  andreamcgrew@pecschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Deb Runte  debrunte@pecschools.com