Pecatonica

* Last updated at 7:15 am on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pecatonica High School

1300 Main St., P.O. Box 419 (Google map, other maps)

Pecatonica, IL 61063

 

Phone: 815-239-2611

Fax: 815-239-9128

School Web Site: www.pecschools.com

 

Enrollment: 256

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Purple/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Pecatonica

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Superintendent: Bill Faller  billfaller@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-1639   fax 815-239-2125

Principal: Todd France  toddfrance@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1320   fax 815-239-9128

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Elizabeth Gibler  elizabethgibler@pecschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Kevin Kunkel  kevinkunkel@pecschools.com
   phone 815-239-2611.1313   fax 815-239-9128

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Durand  mvancedurand@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ben Powers  ben.powers@d426.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyler Hoffman  tyler.hoffman@countryfinancial.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Cameron Shere  Cshere@dbq.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Shepard  billshepard23@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Cameron Shere  Cshere@dbq.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Fred Linker  frlinker@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Schulze  s.schulze@mchsi.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Berg  jessicaberg@pecschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brady Moore  Brady.Moore@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brett Dunn  brettdunn@pecschools.com

Band Director: Neal Shippy  nealshippy@pecschools.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Olivia Barnec  oliviabarnec@pecschools.com

Marching Band Director: Neal Shippy  nealshippy@pecschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carrie Daly  CarrieDaly@pecschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lindsey Hearn  labailarina121@aol.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Andrea McGrew  andreamcgrew@pecschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Deb Runte  debrunte@pecschools.com