Pearl City

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pearl City High School

100 S. Summit (Google map, other maps)

Pearl City, IL 61062

 

Phone: 815-443-2715

Fax: 815-443-2237

School ID No.: 1619

School Web Site: www.pcwolves.net

 

Enrollment: 133

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Lady Wolves (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Stephenson

Cities in District: Pearl City 660

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kelly Mandrell  kmandrell@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Superintendent: Timothy Thill  tthill@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Principal: Kelly Mandrell  kmandrell@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Principal's Assistant: Trina Strock  tstrock@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Boys Athletic Director: Kristi Fransen  kfransen@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Trina Strock  tstrock@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Girls Athletic Director: Kristi Fransen  kfransen@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Trina Strock  tstrock@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Activities Director: Kristi Fransen  kfransen@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Activities Director's Assistant: Trina Strock  tstrock@pcwolves.net
   phone 815-443-2715   fax 815-443-2237

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Darrell Pauley  dpauley@pcwolves.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Sean Downey  sdowney@pcwolves.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Denny Bull  debull@pcwolves.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Randy Asche

Boys Golf Head Coach: Doral Reining  lgcpro@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Denny Bull  debull@pcwolves.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Lee  pcladywolves@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Denny Bull  debull@pcwolves.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kristi Fransen  kfransen@pcwolves.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mark Melville  melville@aeroinc.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jodi Fischer  JJF2355@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Megan Lawler  mlawler@pcwolves.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Jamie Graf  jgraf@pcwolves.net

Band Director: Matt Milam  mmilam@pcwolves.net

Vocal Director: Tammy Ehlers  tehlers@pcwolves.net

Marching Band Director: Matt Milam  mmilam@pcwolves.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deb Hamilton  dhamilton@pcwolves.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lindsay Baker  linsmac29@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Ashley Moore  amoore@pcwolves.net