Payson (Seymour)

* Last updated at 7:57 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Payson Seymour High School

420 W. Brainard St. (Google map, other maps)

Payson, IL 62360

 

Phone: 217-656-3355

Fax: 217-656-3584

School ID No.: 1618

School Web Site: www.cusd1.org

 

Enrollment: 152

Conference(s): Pike County, West Central

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Adams

Cities in District: Payson; Plainville; Marble Head; Adams; Burton

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dawn Van Camp  dvancamp@cusd1.org
   phone 217-656-3355  

Superintendent: Donna Hildebrand-Veile  dveile@cusd1.org
   phone 217-656-3323   fax 217-656-4042

Principal: Dawn Van Camp  dvancamp@cusd1.org
   phone 217-656-3355  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Rea  brea@cusd1.org
   phone 217-656-3355  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Rea  brea@cusd1.org
   phone 217-656-3355  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Rea  brea@cusd1.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Rea  brea@cusd1.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Logan Hilgenbrink  hilgelo@quincy.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Logan Hilgenbrink  hilgelo@quincy.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lisa Schwartz  lschwartz23@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Teresa Loos-Tedrow  tloos-tedrow@STARadio.onmicrosoft.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Tyler Adelman  tadelman@cusd1.org

Vocal Director: Tyler Adelman  tadelman@cusd1.org

Marching Band Director: Tyler Adelman  tadelman@cusd1.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dawn Lepper  dlepper@cusd1.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kayla Bunch  km-bunch@wiu.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Alexandra Newcombe  anewcombe@cusd1.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA