Pawnee

* Last updated at 12:17 am on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pawnee High School

810 4th St. (Google map, other maps)

Pawnee, IL 62558

 

Phone: 217-625-2471

Fax: 217-625-2251

School ID No.: 1616

School Web Site: www.pawneeschools.com

 

Enrollment: 181

Conference(s): MSM, Prairie State

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: Pawnee

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Timothy R. Kratochvil  tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org
   phone 217-625-2471   fax 217-625-2251

Superintendent: Gary Alexander  galexander@pawneeschools.org
   phone 217-625-2471   fax 217-625-2251

Principal: Timothy R. Kratochvil  tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org
   phone 217-625-2471   fax 217-625-2251

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Kirby  skirby@pawneeschools.org
   phone 217-625-2471   fax 217-625-2251

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Candy Thompson  cthompson@pawneeschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Kirby  skirby@pawneeschools.org
   phone 217-625-2471   fax 217-625-2251

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Linda Johnson  ljohnson@pawneeschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Hennemann  chennemann@pawneeschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Travis Simpson  trav_12_3@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Timothy R. Kratochvil  tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Melissa Dennis  mdennis@pawneeschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hailey Cnota  hcnota@pawneeschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeff Jarrett  jjarrett@osheabuilders.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Melissa Dennis  mdennis@pawneeschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cindy Rabideau  crabideau@pawneeschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jamie Springman  jspringman@pawneeschools.org

Vocal Director: Amy Chambers  achambers@pawneeschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lisa Bolsen  lbolsen@pawneeschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Laura Byers  lbyers@pawneeschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Casara Marsaglia  cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org