Patoka

* Last updated at 8:45 am on Monday, December 18, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Patoka High School

1220 Kinoka Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Patoka, IL 62875

 

Phone: 618-432-5440

Fax: 618-432-5306

School ID No.: 1614

School Web Site: www.patokaschool.com

 

Enrollment: 63

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Patoka 650; Vernon 250

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bryan Rainey  brainey@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5200  

Superintendent: David Rademacher  drademacher@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5200   fax 618-432-5306

Principal: Bryan Rainey  brainey@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5200  

Principal's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Boys Athletic Director: Lora Lee Pearce  llpearce@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5440   fax 618-432-5306

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Girls Athletic Director: Lora Lee Pearce  llpearce@patokaschool.com
   phone 618-432-5440   fax 618-432-5306

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Hassel  khassel@patokaschool.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joseph Eddy  jeddy@patokaschool.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shelby Eddy  seddy@patokaschool.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Christine Meng  cmeng@patokaschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Debbie Cobb  dcobb@patokaschool.com

Student Council Adviser: Justin Venhaus  jvenhaus@patokaschool.com