Park Ridge (Maine East)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster St. (Google map, other maps)

Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Phone: 847-825-4484

Fax: 847-825-1636

School ID No.: 1612

School Web Site: east.maine207.org/

 

Enrollment: 1855

Conference(s): Central Suburban League

Nickname(s): Blue Demons (boys), Blue Demons (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Park Ridge; Des Plaines; Niles; Morton Grove; Harwood Heights; Norridge; Rosemont; Glenview

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Schanz  sschanz@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8290   fax 847-692-8293

Superintendent: Ken Wallace  kwallace@maine207.org
   phone 847-696-3600   fax 847-696-3254

Superintendent's Assistant: Mary Kalou  mkalou@maine207.org

Principal: Michael Pressler  mpressler@maine207.org
   phone 847-825-4484   fax 847-692-8260

Principal's Assistant: Karen Magnifico  kmagnifico@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8508   fax 847-692-8260

Fine Arts Department Chair: Edward Eubank  eeubank@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8498   fax 847-692-8260

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Schanz  sschanz@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8290   fax 847-692-8293

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Schneider  kschneider@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8291   fax 847-692-8293

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Ron Clark  rclark@maine207.org

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Schanz  sschanz@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8290   fax 847-692-8293

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Schneider  kschneider@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8291   fax 847-692-8293

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Ron Clark  rclark@maine207.org

Activities Director: Dino DiLegge  ddilegge@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8506   fax 847-692-8260

Activities Director's Assistant: Irene Balogh  ibalogh@maine207.org
   phone 847-692-8512   fax 847-692-8260

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ron Clark  rclark@maine207.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dave Genis  dgenis@maine207.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Matt Kudlik  mkudlik1@maine207.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Peters  cpeters@maine207.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Cedric Ortiz  cortiz534@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Scott Smith  ssmith@maine207.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tony Montesano  tmontesano@maine207.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Neil Adamson  nradamson@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Bishop  jbishop@maine207.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Natalia Bialecka  nbialecka@carthage.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Schwan  jschwan@maine207.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Peters  cpeters@maine207.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jon Kulesza  jkulesza@maine207.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Peter Przekota  pprzekota@maine207.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Emiliano Hernandez  ehernandez@maine207.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: David Howley  dhowley@maine207.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jill Kowalyszyn  jkowalyszyn@stedhs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Matt Kudlik  mkudlik1@maine207.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Schultes  sschultes@maine207.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Olsen

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sue Kawecki

Girls Diving Head Coach: Neil Adamson  nradamson@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tony Montesano  tmontesano@maine207.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Neil Adamson  nradamson@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Genis  jgenis@maine207.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Byron DeLeon

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Peter Przekota  pprzekota@maine207.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Schwan  jschwan@maine207.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Schultes  sschultes@maine207.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Bohn  kbohn2@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Natalia Bialecka  nbialecka@carthage.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Megan Luetje  mluetje@maine207.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Adad Ocampo  aocampo@maine207.org

Debate Coach: Edward Eubank  eeubank@maine207.org

Speech Coach: Tim Pappageorge  tpappageorge@maine207.org

Band Director: Pam Holt  pholt@maine207.org

Orchestra Director: Edward Eubank  eeubank@maine207.org

Vocal Director: Michael Boyle  mboyle@maine207.org

Marching Band Director: Pam Holt  pholt@maine207.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Owen Doak  odoak@maine207.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Olsen

Halftime Dance Coach: Sue Kawecki

Student Council Adviser: Natalie Bourn  nbourn@maine207.org