Park Forest (Rich East)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rich East High School

300 Sauk Trail (Google map, other maps)

Park Forest, IL 60466

 

Phone: 708-679-6171

Fax: 708-679-6170

School ID No.: 1611

School Web Site: www.richeast.org

 

Enrollment: 999

Conference(s): Southland Athletic

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Park Forest

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keryl Leah Carter  lcarter@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Superintendent: Johnnie Thomas  JThomas@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-5738   fax 708-679-5733

Principal: Sherrie Birts  sbirts@rich227.org

Principal's Assistant: Vikki Turner  VTurner@rich227.org

Boys Athletic Director: Keryl Leah Carter  lcarter@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Girls Athletic Director: Keryl Leah Carter  lcarter@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Activities Director: Keryl Leah Carter  lcarter@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6172   fax 708-679-6170

Activities Director's Assistant: Amy Wlos  awlos@rich227.org
   phone 708-679-6171   fax 708-679-6170

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tim Daggy  tdaggy@rich227.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Craig Hodges  hodgeslongbeach@aol.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: George Leonard  gleonard@rich227.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Cornell Middlebrook  cmiddlebrook@rich227.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Robert LaFrance  rlafrance@rich227.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Grigsby  rgrigsby@rich227.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Stein  dstein@rich227.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Barry Reade  breade@rich227.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Julisa Viramontes  jviramontes@rich227.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Shank  mshank@rich227.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonnie Bass  jbass@rich227.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Stacie Wolf  swolf@rich227.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jermaine Bulie  jbulie@rich227.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jamie Drayton  jdrayton1@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Girls Golf Head Coach, Girls Golf Head Coach: Robert LaFrance  rlafrance@rich227.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Stacie Wolf  swolf@rich227.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Stein  dstein@rich227.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jermaine Bulie  jbulie@rich227.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rakecia Jenkins  rakelisah1@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Betsy Palagi  bpalagi@rich227.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: George Vlahakis  gvlahakis@rich227.org

Drama Director: Kathy Gray  kgray@rich227.org

Speech Coach: Jeannine Seyfried  jseyfried@rich227.org

Band Director: Sam Hankins  shankins@rich227.org

Vocal Director: Ronald McDowell  rmcdowell@rich227.org

Marching Band Director: Sam Hankins  shankins@rich227.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sean Coughlin  scoughlin@rich227.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Ronette Lusby  rlusby@rich227.org

Student Council Adviser: Amy Pequette  apequette@rich227.org