Paris

* Last updated at 2:54 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Paris High School

14040 E. 1200th Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Paris, IL 61944

 

Phone: 217-466-1175

Fax: 217-466-1903

School ID No.: 1610

School Web Site: www.paris95.k12.il.us/phs

 

Enrollment: 618

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Edgar

Cities in District: Paris

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Lorraine Bailey  lbailey@pchs.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shawn Nugent  nugents@pchs.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Missy Tingley  mtingley@pchs.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeremy Clodfelder  clodfelderj@pchs.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Gann  chad_gann@cargill.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Stefan Aydt  saydt@pchs.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jordan Stallings  stallingsj@pchs.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Tingley  dtingley1977@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Missy Tingley  mtingley@pchs.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Pia Twigg  parisilcheerteam@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Cathy Slaven  enpointestudio@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chad Gann  chad_gann@cargill.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Hillary Peterson  hilary1300@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Stefan Aydt  saydt@pchs.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stasi Myers  myersa@pchs.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Christy Pinkston  CPinkston@crestwood.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jody Smith  jlsmith@pchs.k12.il.us

Band Director: Kevin Pruiett  kpruiett@pchs.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Jessica Drake  jdrake@pchs.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Kevin Pruiett  kpruiett@pchs.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Doug Happ  dough@pchs.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Pia Twigg  parisilcheerteam@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Cathy Slaven  enpointestudio@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA