Pana (H.S.)

* Last updated at 2:19 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pana High School

201 W. Eighth St. (Google map, other maps)

Pana, IL 62557

 

Phone: 217-562-6600

Fax: 217-562-6714

School ID No.: 1609

School Web Site: www.panaschools.com

 

Enrollment: 407

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Pana 5,500; Rosamond 250; Millersville 200; Oconee 230; Tower Hill 650

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gayle McRoberts  gaylem@panaschools.com
   phone 217-562-6600   fax 217-562-6714

Superintendent: Jason Bauer  jbauer@panaschools.com
   phone 217-562-1500   fax 217-562-1501

Principal: Gayle McRoberts  gaylem@panaschools.com
   phone 217-562-6600   fax 217-562-6714

Principal's Assistant: Keri Paschall  kpaschall@panaschools.com

Boys Athletic Director: Gary Ade  gade@panaschools.com
   phone 217-562-6602   fax 217-562-6715

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Gary Ade  gade@panaschools.com
   phone 217-562-6602   fax 217-562-6715

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Malisia  mmalisia@panaschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adam Metzger  ametzger@panaschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Magnussen  mmmags9@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Trevor Higgins  thiggins@panaschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Adam Metzger  ametzger@panaschools.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim Karbach  tkarbach93@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Lipe  rlipe@panaschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Storm  jstorm@panaschools.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Bob Crawford  panabowl16@consolidated.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Magnussen  mmmags9@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chelsy Elliott  chelsylea8@outlook.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Adam Metzger  ametzger@panaschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Marty Cloe  heavy_evey@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Weideman  weideman5@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Missy Ade

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Greg Cothern  gcothern@panaschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Drew Casner  dcazy2404@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark Shelite  MSHELITE@amfam.com

Band Director: Jeffrey Crylen  jcrylen@panaschools.com

Vocal Director: Patti Tynan  ptynan@panaschools.com

Marching Band Director: Jeffrey Crylen  jcrylen@panaschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deeanna Stalets  dstalets@panaschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim West  kimwest94@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Anna Patton  apatton@panaschools.com