Palos Hills (Stagg)

* Last updated at 7:57 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stagg High School

8015 West 111th St. (Google map, other maps)

Palos Hills, IL 60465-2291

 

Phone: 708-974-7400

Fax: 708-974-4881

School ID No.: 1608

School Web Site: stagg.d230.org

 

Enrollment: 2286

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Burnt Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Hickory Hills 13,778; Worth 11,592; Palos Hills 16,654, Palos Park 4689

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Terry Treasure  ttreasure@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438   fax 708-737-7718

Superintendent: James M. Gay  JGay@d230.org
   phone 708-745-5210   fax 708-349-2105

Principal: Eric Olsen  eolsen@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7400   fax 708-974-0803

Principal's Assistant: Amanda Silvestri  asilvestri@d230.org

Boys Athletic Director: Terry Treasure  ttreasure@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438   fax 708-737-7718

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Laura Graffeo  lgraffeo@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7439   fax 708-737-7718

Girls Athletic Director: Terry Treasure  ttreasure@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7438   fax 708-737-7718

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Laura Graffeo  lgraffeo@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7439   fax 708-737-7718

Activities Director: Ian MacLeod  Imacleod@d230.org
   phone 708-974-7414   fax 708-974-0803

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt O'Neill  mboneill@d230.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Martin Strus  mstrus@d230.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Nick Jelcic  njelcic@d230.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Zielinski  dzielinski@d230.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: John Kentner  jkentner@d230.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Fahey  mfahey@d230.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Podkul  dpodkul@d230.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mike Kealy  mkealy@d230.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jason Carr  jcarr@d230.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Daniels  jdaniels@d230.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Spoor  zspoor@d230.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Kaczmarek  TKaczmarek@npd117.net

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Jihad Ramadan  jramadan@d230.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Jackson  bjackson@d230.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Nick Jelcic  njelcic@d230.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bill Turner  bturner@d230.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Dan Carrier  dcarrier@d230.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tricia Biel  tbiel@d230.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Allison Culver  aculver@d230.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jackie Roth  jroth@d230.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Angie Arnold  arnoldxena@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Melissa Mason  mmason@d230.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jackie Roth  jroth@d230.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Allison Kaim  akaim@d230.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Gianna Campione  gianna.campione@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Daniels  jdaniels@d230.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mary Gaido  mgaido@d230.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Deanna Storino  dstorino@d230.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Gianna Campione  gianna.campione@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Reggie Castillo  rcastillo@d230.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sharon West  Sharon.West@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kristin Pila  kpila@d230.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katherine Hermanas  khermanas@d230.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Jackson  bjackson@d230.org

Chess Coach: Aron Kopera  akopera@d230.org

Debate Coach: Mike Colletti  mcolletti@d230.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Robert Mecozzi  rmecozzi@d230.org

Vocal Director: Christopher Betz  cbetz@d230.org

Marching Band Director: Robert Mecozzi  rmecozzi@d230.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Adam Zmuda  azmuda@d230.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Allison Culver  aculver@d230.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Jackie Roth  jroth@d230.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA