Palmyra (Northwestern)

* Last updated at 7:22 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Northwestern High School

30889 Rt. 111 (Google map, other maps)

Palmyra, IL 62674

 

Phone: 217-436-2011

Fax: 217-436-9112

 

Enrollment: 112

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Scottville 200; Modesto 300; Palmyra 800; Hettick 200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rachel Kinser  rkinser@northwestern.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Fred Roberts  froberts@northwestern.k12.il.us

Principal: Jeff Abell  jabell@northwestern.k12.il.us
   phone 217-436-2011   fax 217-436-9112

Principal's Assistant: Dusty Gibbs  dgibbs@northwestern.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Rachel Kinser  rkinser@northwestern.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Kinser  rkinser@northwestern.k12.il.us

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jason LeMarr  nwwildcatgolf@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jason LeMarr  nwwildcatgolf@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Stephanie Beatty  sbeatty@northwestern.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Stephanie Beatty  sbeatty@northwestern.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Heather Hampton  hhampton@northwestern.k12.il.us