Palestine

* Last updated at 2:54 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Palestine High School

102 N Main St (Google map, other maps)

Palestine, IL 62451-1218

 

Phone: 618-586-2712

Fax: 618-586-5328

School ID No.: 1603

School Web Site: www.palestine.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 107

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Crawford

Cities in District: Palestine 1,619

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Superintendent: Chris Long  longc@kansas.k12.il.us
   phone 217-948-5174.   fax 217-948-5577

Dean of Students: Tangi D. Waldrop  tangi.waldrop@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda Eller  reller@roe12.net

Boys Athletic Director: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Girls Athletic Director: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net
   phone 618-586-2712   fax 618-586-5328

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Cody Hout  hout.cody.m@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Stambaugh  joseph.stambaugh@hutsonvilletigers.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Travis Blank  travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Norma Trimble

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Kubiak  ryan.kubiak@crawfordmh.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Greg Downes  greg.downes@palestine-pioneers.net

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Greg Downes  greg.downes@palestine-pioneers.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Destany Jenkins  destany.jenkins@palestine-pioneers.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rita Holscher  Rita.Holscher@crawfordmh.org

Student Council Adviser: Caleb Will  caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net