Oswego (East)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Oswego East High School

1525 Harvey Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Oswego, IL 60543

 

Phone: 630-636-2224

Fax: 630-636-2458

School ID No.: 1522

School Web Site: www.oswego308.org/schools/oehs

 

Enrollment: 2578

Conference(s): Southwest Prairie

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Oswego, Aurora, Plainfield and Montgomery

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bobby Kaminski  rkaminski@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2224   fax 630-636-2458

Superintendent: John Sparlin  jsparlin@oswego308.org
   phone 630-636-3080   fax 630-636-3665

Principal: Laura Bankowski  lpastirikbankowski@sd308.org

Principal's Assistant: Lisa Snow  lsnow@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2209   fax 630-636-2454

Boys Athletic Director: Bobby Kaminski  rkaminski@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2224   fax 630-636-2458

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Enes Hettinger  EHettinger@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Girls Athletic Director: Bobby Kaminski  rkaminski@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2224   fax 630-636-2458

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Enes Hettinger  EHettinger@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2222   fax 630-636-2458

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Activities Director: Margaret Darnell  mdarnell@sd308.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Engelhardt  mengelhardt@sd308.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Szymanski  Sszymanski@sd308.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Frank Johnsen  deerfranko@aol.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tim Ochoa  tochoa@sd308.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: James Milner  jmilner@sd308.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Bob Provost

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyson LeBlanc  tleblanc@sd308.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Vera  jvera@sd308.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steve Szymanski  Sszymanski@sd308.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Deryl Leubner  dleubner@sd308.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scott Gengler  sgengler@sd308.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Aaron Kimpton  akimpton@sd308.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Zerfas  bzerfas@sd308.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Paul Coy  oehswrestling@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Marko Jurkovic  mjurkovic@sd308.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Abe Carretto  acarretto@sd308.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jeremy Hillman  jhillman@sd308.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lisa Cook  lcook@sd308.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tiffany Scholle  Tscholle@sd308.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Aneta Owen  aowen@sd308.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Bob Provost

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Chandler  bchandler@sd308.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Sarah Dugan  dugan9600@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mark Green  mgreen@sd308.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Juan Leal  jleal@sd308.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Deryl Leubner  dleubner@sd308.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Pete Conrad  pconrad@sd308.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erik Aister  eaister@sd308.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Thurlwell  athurlwell@sd308.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Shay Brown  sbrown03@sd308.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Andy Gates  andrew.gates@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Melanie Lodder  phstrainer@psd202.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Nicole Schremp  nschremp@sd308.org

Yearbook Adviser: Colleen Calvey  ccalvey@sd308.org

Band Director: Kelly O'Neill  koneill@sd308.org

Band Director: Stevan Rexroat  srexroat@sd308.org

Vocal Director: Chelsea Rhoades  crhoades@sd308.org

Marching Band Director: Kelly O'Neill  koneill@sd308.org

Marching Band Director: Stevan Rexroat  srexroat@sd308.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dave Carlisle  dcarlisle@sd308.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tiffany Scholle  Tscholle@sd308.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Aneta Owen  aowen@sd308.org