Ottawa (Twp.)

* Last updated at 2:19 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ottawa Township High School

211 E. Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Ottawa, IL 61350

 

Phone: 815-433-1323

Fax: 815-431-2474

School ID No.: 1521

School Web Site: www.ottawahigh.com

 

Enrollment: 1375

Conference(s): Northern Illinois Big 12

Nickname(s): Pirates (boys), Lady Pirates (girls)

Colors: Crimson/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Ottawa 18,000; Grand Ridge 700; Marseilles 3,000

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Cooper  mikecooper@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Superintendent: Michael Cushing  mcushing@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-433-1323   fax 815-433-1338

Principal: Patrick Leonard  pleonard@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2424   fax 815-433-1338

Principal's Assistant: Cheryl Palmer  cpalmer@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-433-1323   fax 815-433-1338

Asst. Principal: Jeff Dewalt  jdewalt@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-433-1323   fax 815-431-2474

Other Administrator: Jeff Dewalt  jdewalt@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-433-1323   fax 815-431-2474

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Cooper  mikecooper@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jodie Poundstone  jpoundstone@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Cooper  mikecooper@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jodie Poundstone  jpoundstone@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Activities Director: Jeff Dewalt  jdewalt@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-433-1323   fax 815-431-2474

Activities Director's Assistant: Jodie Poundstone  jpoundstone@ottawahigh.com
   phone 815-431-2401   fax 815-431-2474

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Hart  thart@ottawahigh.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Cooper  markcooper@ottawahigh.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Andrews  mandrews@ottawahigh.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Hearn  dhearn@ottawahigh.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Trent Swords  tswords@ottawahigh.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Keith Budzowski  kbudzowski@ottawahigh.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Davis  jdavis@ottawahigh.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Matt Gross  MGROSS@OTTAWAHIGH.COM

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Trent Swords  tswords@ottawahigh.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Peter Marx  pmarx@ottawahigh.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brent Moore  bmoore@ottawahigh.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mark Andrews  mandrews@ottawahigh.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Hearn  dhearn@ottawahigh.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Kuhn  jkuhn@ottawahigh.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Keith Budzowski  kbudzowski@ottawahigh.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Adam Lewis  alewis@ottawahigh.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sean Porter  sporter@ottawahigh.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Steve Johnson  sjohnson@ottawahigh.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jessica Kuhn  jkuhn@ottawahigh.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Crum  crumdogg@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Eric Buscher  ebuscher@ottawahigh.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Sean Porter  sporter@ottawahigh.com

Chess Coach: Eric Burden  eburden@ottawahigh.com

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Steve Johnson  sjohnson@ottawahigh.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Andrew Jacobi  ajacobi@ottawahigh.com

Vocal Director: Spencer Rockford  srockford@ottawahigh.com

Marching Band Director: Andrew Jacobi  ajacobi@ottawahigh.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Eric Burden  eburden@ottawahigh.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Kuhn  jkuhn@ottawahigh.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Alaina Weatherford  aweatherford@ottawahigh.com

Student Council Adviser: Kellee Sandifur  kgranados@ottawahigh.com