Ottawa (Marquette)

* Last updated at 2:19 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marquette High School

1000 Paul St. (Google map, other maps)

Ottawa, IL 61350

 

Phone: 815-433-0125

Fax: 815-433-2632

School ID No.: 1520

School Web Site: www.marquetteacademy.net

 

Enrollment: 154 / 254.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic, Tri-County

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Lady Crusaders (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brooke Rick  brick@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Superintendent: Brooke Rick  brick@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Principal: Brooke Rick  brick@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Principal's Assistant: Mindy McConnaughhay  mmcconnaughhay@marquetteacademy.net

Asst. Principal: Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Sandy Kotek  skotek@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Sandy Kotek  skotek@marquetteacademy.net
   phone 815-433-0125   fax 815-433-2632

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Hopkins  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Hopkins  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bridgette Losoff  blosoff@marquetteacademy.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Tom Jobst

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Valerie Vesely  minniev50@hotmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Lowman Kyle  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Luke Windy  lwindy@morrishs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bridgette Losoff  blosoff@marquetteacademy.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: David Tkach  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Valerie Vesely  minniev50@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mindy McConnaughhay  mmcconnaughhay@marquetteacademy.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Maria Timm  mtimm@plano88.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Orchestra Director: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Vocal Director: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Marching Band Director: Mark Vickroy  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bridgette Losoff  blosoff@marquetteacademy.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Meaghan Martin  hopfavre@hotmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA