Oswego (H.S.)

* Last updated at 2:54 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Oswego High School

4250 Rt. 71 (Google map, other maps)

Oswego, IL 60543-5219

 

Phone: 630-636-2000

Fax: 630-636-2094

School ID No.: 1519

School Web Site: www.8to18.com/oswego

 

Enrollment: 2729

Conference(s): Southwest Prairie

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kendall

Cities in District: Oswego, Montgomery, Aurora

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Wayne  mwayne@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2010   fax 630-636-2094

Superintendent: John Sparlin  jsparlin@oswego308.org
   phone 630-636-3080   fax 630-636-3665

Principal: Mike Wayne  mwayne@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2010   fax 630-636-2094

Principal's Assistant: Mary Doerr  mdoerr@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2009   fax 630-636-2094

Boys Athletic Director: Darren Howard  dhoward@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2023   fax 630-636-2094

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Miller  smiller01@sd308.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2132   fax 630-636-2094

Girls Athletic Director: Darren Howard  dhoward@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2023   fax 630-636-2094

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Miller  smiller01@sd308.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Mark Johnson  mjohnson@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2132   fax 630-636-2094

Activities Director: William Nunamaker  wnunamaker@sd308.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Lori Sheldon  lsheldon@sd308.org
   phone 630-636-2014   fax 630-636-2199

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Giarrante  jgiarrante@sd308.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chad Pohlmann  cpohlmann@sd308.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: T.J. Arnold

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Daniel Whipple  dwhipple@sd308.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Cooney  bcooney@sd308.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Pohlmann  cpohlmann@sd308.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Gaspar Arias  garias@sd308.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Deryl Leubner  dleubner@sd308.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Parr  rparr@sd308.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeffrey Edwards  jedwards@sd308.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Zachary Splitt

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andrew Cook  acook@sd308.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Scott Freischlag  sfreischlag@sd308.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Beebe  david.beebe@comcast.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Dan Okoren  dokoren@sd308.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Simon  esimon@sd308.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Michelle Swanberg  stcgymnast98@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jessica Lagger  jlagger01@sd308.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Bailey Mast  bmast@psd202.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amanda Stanton  amstanton14@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kelsey Champion  kchampion@sd308.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Deryl Leubner  dleubner@sd308.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ryan Parr  rparr@sd308.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jamie Bechina  jbechina@sd308.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sara Polensky  spolensky@sd308.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brian Cronin  bcronin@sd308.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laura Nickels  lnickels@sd308.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tyler Boyle  tboyle@sd308.org

Chess Coach: Brandon Benters  bbenters@sd308.org

Drama Director: Frank Tieri  ftieri@sd308.org

Speech Coach: David Mattes  dmattes@sd308.org

Band Director: Stephanie San Roman  SSanroman@sd308.org

Vocal Director: Frank Tieri  ftieri@sd308.org

Marching Band Director: Stephanie San Roman  SSanroman@sd308.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Oslos  aoslos@sd308.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Swanberg  stcgymnast98@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Stacey Baker  sbaker@sd308.org