Orangeville

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Orangeville High School

201 S. Orange, P.O. Box 430 (Google map, other maps)

Orangeville, IL 61060-0430

 

Phone: 815-789-4289

Fax: 815-789-4709

School ID No.: 1515

School Web Site: www.orangevillecusd.com

 

Enrollment: 101

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Broncos (boys), Broncos (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Stephenson

Cities in District: Orangeville 800; Red Oak 100; Afolkey 100; Buena Vista 50; Oneco; McConnell

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andrew Janecke  ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com
   phone 815-789-4289   fax 815-789-4709

Superintendent: Doug DeSchepper  ddeschepper@orangevillecusd.com
   phone 815-789-4289   fax 815-789-4607

Principal: Andrew Janecke  ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com
   phone 815-789-4289   fax 815-789-4709

Principal's Assistant: Rachel Heck  rheck@orangevillecusd.com

Boys Athletic Director: William Guy  wguy@orangevillecusd.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rachel Heck  rheck@orangevillecusd.com

Girls Athletic Director: William Guy  wguy@orangevillecusd.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rachel Heck  rheck@orangevillecusd.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andrew Janecke  ajanecke@orangevillecusd.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jesse Stamm  jlstamm23@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jay Doyle

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Steve Picavet  spicavet@orangevillecusd.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lon Scheuerell  lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jesse Stamm  jlstamm23@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Benning  katie.benning@monroeclinic.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Sara Swart  sswart@orangevillecusd.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Sara Swart  sswart@orangevillecusd.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA