Olney (Richland County)

* Last updated at 7:56 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richland County High School

1100 E. Laurel (Google map, other maps)

Olney, IL 62450

 

Phone: 618-393-2191

Fax: 618-395-1256

School ID No.: 1512

School Web Site: www.erhs.ercu1.net

 

Enrollment: 733

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Richland

Cities in District: Olney

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Superintendent: Larry Bussard  lbussard@rccu1.net

Principal: Chad LeCrone  clecrone@ercu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracey Rodgers  trodgers@rccu1.net

Girls Athletic Director: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracey Rodgers  trodgers@rccu1.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt McLaren  mmclaren3@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rob Flanagan  rflanagan@ercu1.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Louis Gassmann  lgassmann@rccu1.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Music  mmusic@ercu1.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Amy Stallard

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matt Powell  mapowell@rccu1.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Drew Muston

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Denton  rdenton@ercu1.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tommy Leslie  tleslie@ercu1.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Anselment  manselment@ercu1.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Louis Gassmann  lgassmann@rccu1.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kristin Flanagan  kflanagan@ercu1.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Breann Milam  bmilam@ercu1.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julia Miller  je_thrasher@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Amy Stallard

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matt Powell  mapowell@rccu1.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tara Racklin  racklinrealty@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Amy Julian  amyjulian@rccu1.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Rusk  erusk@rccu1.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sherrie Knutson  SKnutson@richlandmemorial.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Christopher Jones  cjones@rccu1.net

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Warren Weitkamp  wweitkamp@rccu1.net

Marching Band Director: Christopher Jones  cjones@rccu1.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Martin Dunn  mldunn@ercu1.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristin Flanagan  kflanagan@ercu1.net

Student Council Adviser: Julie Fleming  Jfleming@ercu1.net