O'Fallon (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:56 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

O'Fallon Township High School

600 S. Smiley St. (Google map, other maps)

O'Fallon, IL 62269

 

Phone: 618-632-3507

Fax: 618-206-2468

School ID No.: 1509

School Web Site: www.oths.us

 

Enrollment: 2407

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: O'Fallon

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rich Bickel  bickelr@oths.us
   phone 618-632-3507.585   fax 618-206-2468

Superintendent: Darcy Benway  benwayd@oths.k12.il.us
   phone 618-632-3507.220   fax 618-632-9730

Principal: Rich Bickel  bickelr@oths.us
   phone 618-632-3507.585   fax 618-206-2468

Principal's Assistant: Kristy Schulte  schultek@oths.us

Boys Athletic Director: Todd Moeller  moellert@oths.k12.il.us
   phone 618-632-3507.274   fax 618-632-1625

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ann Hankins  hankinsa@oths.us
   phone 618-632-3507.208   fax 618-632-1625

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Cory Patton  pattonc@oths.us
   phone 618-622-9647.553   fax 618-632-1625

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brad Dickerson  dickersonb@oths.k12.il.us
   phone 618-632-3507.648   fax 618-632-1625

Girls Athletic Director: Todd Moeller  moellert@oths.k12.il.us
   phone 618-632-3507.274   fax 618-632-1625

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Ann Hankins  hankinsa@oths.us
   phone 618-632-3507.208   fax 618-632-1625

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Cory Patton  pattonc@oths.us
   phone 618-622-9647.553   fax 618-632-1625

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Brad Dickerson  dickersonb@oths.k12.il.us
   phone 618-632-3507.648   fax 618-632-1625

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Portz  portzj@oths.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Muniz  munizb@oths.us

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Imes  imesm@oths.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jon Burnett  burnettj@oths.k12.il.us

Boys Diving Head Coach: Dominic Vallejo  domavallejo1@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brandon Joggerst  joggerstb@oths.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Kellermann  kellermannk@oths.us

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim McIntyre  mcintyrej@oths.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jason Turkington  turkingtonj@oths.us

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kim Eddy

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Erin Thoman  thomane@oths.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Speaks  speaksj@oths.us

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Glenn Exton  extong@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nick Knolhoff  nknolhoff@wbsd113.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Garrett Spencer  spencerg@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Neil James  jamesn@oths.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Twana Dollison  dollisont@oths.us

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lara Hollenkamp  hollenkampl@oths.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Chris Eddy  eddyc@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Rob Garrison  garrisonr@oths.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lauren Muniz  munizl@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Craig Dippel  dippelc@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Suzanne Gibson  suzanne.m.gibson@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Erin Thoman  thomane@oths.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Neil James  jamesn@oths.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melissa Massey  masseym@oths.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brynn Hackney  hackneyb@oths.us

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: William Feldmann  feldmanw@oths.k12.il.us

Speech Coach: Linda Flowers  FlowersL@oths.us

Newspaper Adviser: Lauren Muniz  munizl@oths.k12.il.us

Band Director: Melissa Gustafson-Hinds  gustafson-hindsm@oths.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Melissa Gustafson-Hinds  gustafson-hindsm@oths.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Melissa Gustafson-Hinds  gustafson-hindsm@oths.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Traci Isom  isomt@oths.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Twana Dollison  dollisont@oths.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Lara Hollenkamp  hollenkampl@oths.us

Student Council Adviser: Brandi Hitzemann  hitzemanb@oths.k12.il.us