Odin

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Odin High School

100 Merritt St. (Google map, other maps)

Odin, IL 62870-0250

 

Phone: 618-775-8266

Fax: 618-775-8268

School ID No.: 1508

School Web Site: odinpublicschools.org

 

Enrollment: 74

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Red/Gray/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Odin 1,300

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sam Alli  salli@odinpublicschools.org

Superintendent: Jeff Humes  oc4l2003@yahoo.com
   phone 618-775-8266   fax 618-775-8268

Principal: Sam Alli  salli@odinpublicschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Cara Garner  cgarner@odinpublicschools.org
   phone 618-775-8266   fax 618-775-8268

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Burton  jcburton5@yahoo.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Burton  jcburton5@yahoo.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bruce Parrish  bruceparrish96@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Mitchell  tmitchell@odinpublicschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Burton  jcburton5@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Burton  jcburton5@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shawn Rasul  oshawn2@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Johnston  johnstonl@rlc.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nancy Schaefer  nschaefer@odinpublicschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Linder  kdad91@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stacie Roberts  stacielynnroberts@hotmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chelsea Simmons  c-simmons93@outlook.com