Oakland

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Oakland High School

N. Logan Ave., P.O. Box 378 (Google map, other maps)

Oakland, IL 61943

 

Phone: 217-346-2118

Fax: 217-346-3559

School ID No.: 1506

School Web Site: www.oak.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 73

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Purple/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Coles

Cities in District: Oakland 1,000; Isabel 100; Hindsboro 400

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amanda Coffey  amanda.coffey@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2118   fax 217-346-2267

Superintendent: Lance Landeck  Lance.Landeck@oak.k12.il.us
   phone 217-346-2555   fax 217-346-2267

Principal: Amanda Coffey  amanda.coffey@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2118   fax 217-346-2267

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jenny Kapraun-Veach  jenny.kapraun-veach@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2344   fax 217-346-3559

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jenny Kapraun-Veach  jenny.kapraun-veach@oakland5.org
   phone 217-346-2344   fax 217-346-3559

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Morrisey  morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Smith  dpsmitty22@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Casey Pinnell  cpinnell@oakland5.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Fleckenstein  fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Morrisey  morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Karen Goatley  goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Megan Evans  evans.mj2014@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Petty  rbpetty1@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Crystal Graham  cgraham499@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: April Lee  april.lee@oakland5.org

Vocal Director: April Lee  april.lee@oakland5.org

Marching Band Director: April Lee  april.lee@oakland5.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kevin Fleckenstein  fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Karen Goatley  goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Megan Evans  evans.mj2014@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: William Sewell  william.sewell@oakland5.org