Oak Park (Fenwick)

* Last updated at 2:18 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fenwick High School

505 Washington Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Oak Park, IL 60302-4095

 

Phone: 708-386-0127

Fax: 708-386-3052

School ID No.: 1504

School Web Site: www.fenwickfriars.com

 

Enrollment: 1188 / 1960.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Friars (boys), Friars (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Thies  sthies@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-948-0343   fax 708-386-4359

President: Richard Peddicord  rpeddicord@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-386-0127.122   fax 708-386-3052

Principal: Peter Groom  pgroom@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-386-0127.132   fax 708-386-3052

Principal's Assistant: Karen Campagna  kcampagna@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-386-0127.123   fax 708-386-3052

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Thies  sthies@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-948-0343   fax 708-386-4359

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Patrick McGrail  pmcgrail@fenwickfriars.com

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Staunton Peck  speck@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-347-0127.189   fax 708-386-4539

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Thies  sthies@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-948-0343   fax 708-386-4359

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Staunton Peck  speck@fenwickfriars.com
   phone 708-347-0127.189   fax 708-386-4539

Activities Director: Alex Holmberg  aholmberg@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: David Hogan  dhogan@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rick Malnati  rmalnati@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Konrad  jkonrad@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Rill  drill@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Gene Nudo  gnudo@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jerry Kribs  jkribs@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Chris Lappin  clappin@chlsupply.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jerry Considine  jerry.considine23@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Robert Watson

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Luke McGuire  lmcguire@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Gerard Sullivan  gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Marcus McKinley  mmckinley@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Whitman  kwhitman@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kyle Perry  kperry@fenwickfriars.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Peter Kowalczuk  pkowalczukjr@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Power  dpower@fenwickfriars.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Raymond Moland  rmoland@fenwickfriars.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Roche  kroche@fenwickfriars.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stephanie Harris  cheer@fenwickfriars.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nicole Drougas  nicole.dodaro@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Garrett Smith  gsmith39@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kitty Delany  kitdelany@comcast.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Erica Wolf

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Mark Yeakey  mark.yeakey@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Marrese

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Robert Watson

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Renee Miller  rmiller@fenwickfriars.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Gerard Sullivan  gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dale Heidloff  dheidloff@fenwickfriars.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kathleen O'Laughlin

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: John Wagner  jwagner@fenwickfriars.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tony McCormick  tmccormick@fenwickfriars.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rebecca O'Connell  Roconnell@fenwickfriars.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Arielle Willett  awillett@fenwickfriars.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Peter Lamkin  plamkin@fenwickfriars.com

Chess Coach: Jonathan King  jking@fenwickfriars.com

Debate Coach: Arthur Wieckiewicz  aWieckiewicz@fenwickfriars.com

Drama Director: Mary Beth Logas  mlogas@fenwickfriars.com

Speech Coach: Emily Anderson  eanderson@fenwickfriars.com

Speech Coach: John McCluskey  jmccluskey@fenwickfriars.com

Band Director: Laura Wsol  lwsol@fenwickfriars.com

Band Director: Rizelle Capito  rcapito@fenwickfriars.com

Band Director: Andrew Thompson  athompson@fenwickfriars.com

Vocal Director: Suzanne Senese  ssenese@fenwickfriars.com

Vocal Director: Melanie Lamoureux  mlamoureux@fenwickfriars.com

Vocal Director: Brigid Kancler  bkancler@fenwickfriars.com

Marching Band Director: Laura Wsol  lwsol@fenwickfriars.com

Marching Band Director: Rizelle Capito  rcapito@fenwickfriars.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Maria Nowicki  mnowicki@fenwickfriars.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Laura Docherty  ldocherty@fenwickfriars.com

Student Council Adviser: Raymond Kotty  rkotty@fenwickfriars.com