Oak Lawn (Richards)

* Last updated at 7:44 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richards High School

10601 S. Central Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

 

Phone: 708-499-2550

Fax: 708-499-5463

School ID No.: 1503

School Web Site: www.chsd218.org

 

Enrollment: 1578

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Vegas Gold/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Oak Lawn 62,000; Chicago Ridge 14,576; Calumet Park 8,946; Robbins 8,870

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ken Styler  ken.styler@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710   fax 708-424-2730

Superintendent: Ty Harting  ty.harting@chsd218.org
   phone 708-424-2000.714   fax 708-424-6389

Principal: Mike Jacobson  mike.jacobson@chsd218.org

Principal's Assistant: Violet Frias  violet.frias@chsd218.org

Boys Athletic Director: Ken Styler  ken.styler@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710   fax 708-424-2730

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Ficaro  sarah.ficaro@chsd218.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ken Styler  ken.styler@chsd218.org
   phone 708-499-2550.5710   fax 708-424-2730

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sarah Ficaro  sarah.ficaro@chsd218.org

Activities Director: Jim McCormick  james.mccormick@chsd218.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Deb Swanson  debbie.swanson@chsd218.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Wujcik  brian.wujcik@chsd218.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Passafiume  chris.passafiume@chsd218.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kari Vanderjack  kari.vanderjack@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Peck  bob.peck@chsd218.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tony Sheehan  anthony.sheehan@chsd218.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Tesauro  tim.tesauro@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dan Scanlan  dan.scanlan@chsd218.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ryan Russell  ryan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sue Szajek  sue.szajek@chsd218.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Kopf  jeff.kopf@chsd218.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Troy Grevengoed  troy.grevengoed@chsd218.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Ryan Russell  ryan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nick Grabarek  nick.grabarek@chsd218.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Kortz  jeff.kortz@chsd218.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joe Groff  joe.groff@chsd218.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Peck  bob.peck@chsd218.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Katie Basich  katie.basich@chsd218.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Mable Hope  mable.hope@chsd218.org

Girls Golf Head Coach, Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Tesauro  tim.tesauro@chsd218.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julie Folliard  jfolliard@d105.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dan Scanlan  dan.scanlan@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Lisa Gorski  lbgorski7@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sue Szajek  sue.szajek@chsd218.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Danielle Krawisz  danielle.krawisz@chsd218.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Troy Grevengoed  troy.grevengoed@chsd218.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Joel Staszewski  joel.staszewski@chsd218.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Vari  Mike.Vari@CHSD218.ORG

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Manuel Montes  manuel.montes@chsd218.org

Drama Director: Michael Badger  michael.badger@chsd218.org

Group Interpretation Director: Michael Badger  michael.badger@chsd218.org

Speech Coach: Sean Harrigan  Sean.Harrigan@chsd218.org

Newspaper Adviser: Nicole Sherrick  nicole.sherrick@chsd218.org

Band Director: Charles Martin  charles.martin5521@gmail.com

Marching Band Director: Charles Martin  charles.martin5521@gmail.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tarek Cattan  tarek.cattan@chsd218.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katie Basich  katie.basich@chsd218.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Mable Hope  mable.hope@chsd218.org