Normal (Calvary Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 2:53 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Calvary Christian Academy

1017 N. School St. (Google map, other maps)

Normal, IL 61761

 

Phone: 309-452-7912

Fax: 309-451-0033

School ID No.: 1431

School Web Site: www.ccanormal.org

 

Enrollment: 48 / 79.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Blue/Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Sturgill  mike.sturgill@ccanormal.org

Superintendent of Private School: Matt Horine  Matt@CBCNormal.org

Principal: Mike Sturgill  mike.sturgill@ccanormal.org

Principal's Assistant: Teresa Jordal  teresa.jordal@ccanormal.org
   phone 309-452-7912   fax 309-451-0033

Other Administrator: Tim Abney  timothy.abney@ccanormal.org

Boys Athletic Director: John Campbell  john.campbell@ccanormal.org
   phone 309-452-7912   fax 309-451-0033

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Patti Abney  patti.abney@ccanormal.org
   phone 309-452-7912  

Girls Athletic Director: John Campbell  john.campbell@ccanormal.org
   phone 309-452-7912   fax 309-451-0033

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Patti Abney  patti.abney@ccanormal.org
   phone 309-452-7912  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Campbell  john.campbell@ccanormal.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Scott Ice  Scott.Ice@CCANormal.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Wingate  jwingate@cityblm.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Sturgill  mike.sturgill@ccanormal.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors