New Lenox (Lincoln-Way West)

* Last updated at 3:06 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincoln-Way West High School

21701 S. Gougar Road (Google map, other maps)

New Lenox, IL 60451

 

Phone: 815-717-3500

Fax: 815-717-3509

School ID No.: 1430

School Web Site: www.lw210.org

 

Enrollment: 1898

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Black/Orange/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: New Lenox 19,000;

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Monica Schmitt  mschmitt@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3502   fax 815-717-3509

Superintendent: Scott Tingley  stingley@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2130   fax 815-462-2519

Superintendent's Assistant: TBA

Principal: Monica Schmitt  mschmitt@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3502   fax 815-717-3509

Principal's Assistant: Tina Borgo  tborgo@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3502   fax 815-717-3509

Boys Athletic Director: Ted Robbins  trobbins@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3520   fax 815-717-3522

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cindy Scalone  cscalone@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3523  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jake Zajc  jzajc@lw210.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ted Robbins  trobbins@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3520   fax 815-717-3522

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cindy Scalone  cscalone@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3523  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jake Zajc  jzajc@lw210.org

Activities Director: Heather Novak  hnovak@lw210.org
   phone 815-717-3517   fax 815-717-3519

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jake Zajc  jzajc@lw210.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Flaherty  bflaherty@lw210.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Scott Ullian  Rhino819@comcast.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Van Swol  jvanswol@lw210.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Dave Ernst  dernst@lw210.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Donna Thompson  dthompson@lw210.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Laude  mlaude@lw210.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka  epavlacka@lw210.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tim Daly  tdaly@lw210.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Van Swol  jvanswol@lw210.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jodi Frigo  jfrigo@lw210.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Glynn  bglynn@lw210.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Donna Thompson  dthompson@lw210.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan White  rwhite@lw210.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Scott Jablonski

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Bowden  mbowden@lw210.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nicole White  whitenicole32@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Melissa Sweeney  msweeney@lw210.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka  epavlacka@lw210.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Daly  tdaly@lw210.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Heather Novak  hnovak@lw210.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Theiss  jtheiss@lw210.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka  epavlacka@lw210.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Cupp  jcupp@lw210.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dominic DeLuca  ddeluca@lw210.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matt Lawrence  mlawrence@lw210.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Autum Korosic  autum.korosic@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Edward Sceerey  edward.sceerey@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Tim Harrison  tharrison@lw210.org

Speech Coach: Alissa Vanderschaaf  avanderschaaf@lw210.org

Band Director: Justin Barnish  jbarnish@lw210.org

Vocal Director: Tom Venutolo  tvenutolo@lw210.org

Marching Band Director: Cary Ruklic  cruklic@lw210.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kristen Prieto  kprieto@lw210.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicole White  whitenicole32@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Melissa Sweeney  msweeney@lw210.org