Naperville (Neuqua Valley)

* Last updated at 2:17 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Neuqua Valley High School

2360 95th St. (Google map, other maps)

Naperville, IL 60564

 

Phone: 630-428-6000

Fax: 630-428-6026

School ID No.: 1428

School Web Site: nvhs.ipsd.org

 

Enrollment: 3698

Conference(s): DuPage Valley

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Naperville 141,579; Aurora 168,181; Bolingbrook 68,365

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert McBride  bob_mcbride@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6010   fax 630-428-6026

Superintendent: Karen Sullivan  karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
   phone 630-375-3010  

Principal: Robert McBride  bob_mcbride@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6010   fax 630-428-6026

Principal's Assistant: Antonia Ray  antonia_ray@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6011   fax 630-428-6026

Aquatics Director: Chad Allen  chad_allen@ipsd.org

Boys Athletic Director: Branden Adkins  branden_adkins@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6848   fax 630-428-6846

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Glenda Stevens  glenda_stevens@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6849   fax 630-428-6846

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mike Williams  mike_williams@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6845   fax 630-428-6849

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Bill Ellinghaus  bill_ellinghaus@ipsd.org

Girls Athletic Director: Branden Adkins  branden_adkins@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6848   fax 630-428-6846

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Glenda Stevens  glenda_stevens@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6849   fax 630-428-6846

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Branden Adkins  branden_adkins@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6848   fax 630-428-6846

Activities Director: Kerry Cahill  kerry_cahill@ipsd.org

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Activities Director: David Perry  david_perry@ipsd.org
   phone 630-428-6012   fax 630-428-6001

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Robin Renner  robin_renner@ipsd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Sutton  todd_sutton@ipsd.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Paul Vandersteen  paul_vandersteen@ipsd.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Gerry Petit  gerry_petit@ipsd.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Ellinghaus  bill_ellinghaus@ipsd.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bart Carbonneau  bart_carbonneau@ipsd.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Joshua Maluta  jmaluta30@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Arnoldo Gonzalez  arnoldo_gonzalez@ipsd.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chad Allen  chad_allen@ipsd.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Trudy Bennorth  trudy_bennorth@ipsd.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Kennedy  mike_kennedy@ipsd.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Erich Mendoza  erich_mendoza@ipsd.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Chad Ganden  gandench@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Mucha  michael_mucha@ipsd.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Marie Valente  Marie_Valente@ipsd.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Williams  mike_williams@ipsd.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kathy Lhotak  katherine_lhotak@ipsd.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Amanda Ameling  amanda_ameling@ipsd.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kathy Tichelbaut  kathy_tichelbaut@ipsd.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Taylor Farnetti  tlfarnetti@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Gerry Petit  gerry_petit@ipsd.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: John Keller  john_keller@ipsd.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kathleen Novorolsky  kathleen_novorolsky@ipsd.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: John Scanlon  johniscanlon@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Christina Frontera  christina_frontera@ipsd.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joe Moreau  Joe_Moreau@ipsd.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jason Niforatos  jason_niforatos@ipsd.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Trudy Bennorth  trudy_bennorth@ipsd.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Gretchen Parejko  gretchen_parejko@ipsd.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Simon  kelly_simon@ipsd.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Cara Stack  cara_stack@ipsd.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ray Ogren  raymond.ogren@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Denise Alder  denise_alder@ipsd.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Frank Gambino  frank_gambino@ipsd.org

Chess Coach: James Fox  james_fox@ipsd.org

Debate Coach: Babs Filkins  babs_filkins@ipsd.org

Drama Director: Matt Grigas  matt_grigas@ipsd.org

Speech Coach: Hemant Mehta  hemant_mehta@ipsd.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Emily Binder  emily_binder@ipsd.org

Orchestra Director: Jonathan Lauff  jonathan_lauff@ipsd.org

Vocal Director: Jay Kellner  jay_kellner@ipsd.org

Marching Band Director: Emily Binder  emily_binder@ipsd.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Phelan  mike_phelan@ipsd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kathy Tichelbaut  kathy_tichelbaut@ipsd.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Taylor Farnetti  tlfarnetti@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Jen Yavorski  jennifer_yavorski@ipsd.org