North Chicago

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Chicago High School

1717 Seventeenth St. (Google map, other maps)

North Chicago, IL 60064

 

Phone: 847-578-7400

Fax: 847-689-6329

School ID No.: 1425

School Web Site: www.d187.org

 

Enrollment: 767

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Warhawks (boys), Lady Warhawks (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: North Chicago

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Venesa Woods  vwoods@d187.org

Superintendent: John Price  jprice@d187.org

Asst. Superintendent: Oscar Hawthorne  ohawthorne@d187.org

Principal: Venesa Woods  vwoods@d187.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Keith Turner  krturner@d187.org
   phone 847-578-7400  

District Athletic Director: Keith Turner  krturner@d187.org
   phone 847-578-7400  

Boys Athletic Director: Keith Turner  krturner@d187.org
   phone 847-578-7400  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Veronica Bridges  vbridges@d187.org

Girls Athletic Director: Keith Turner  krturner@d187.org
   phone 847-578-7400  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Veronica Bridges  vbridges@d187.org

Activities Director: Keith Turner  krturner@d187.org
   phone 847-578-7400  

Activities Director's Assistant: Veronica Bridges  vbridges@d187.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kenny Wilson

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gerald Coleman  gcoleman@d187.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Gerald Coleman  gcoleman@d187.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Addonte Adams  donte.adams43@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Lang  dlang@d187.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Ray Barlow  low9111@aol.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Collins  seanquintin1966@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Omar Cortes  ocortes9034@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Robert Chihoski  rchihoski@d187.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bryant Jenkins  jenkins473@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Katie Cunningham  kcunningham@d187.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Gerald Coleman  gcoleman@d187.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ebony Wilson  ewilson@d187.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: William Franklin  wfranklin@d187.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: David Lang  dlang@d187.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ray Barlow  low9111@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Collins  seanquintin1966@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Omar Cortes  ocortes9034@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laura Teven-Watkinson  lwatkinson@d187.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Rebecca Goldberg  rgoldberg@187.org

Orchestra Director: Rebecca Goldberg  rgoldberg@187.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Rebecca Goldberg  rgoldberg@187.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ebony Wilson  ewilson@d187.org

Student Council Adviser: Urid Pacillas  upacillas@d187.org