Norris City (N.C.-Omaha-Enfield)

* Last updated at 7:56 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Norris City-Omaha-Enfield High School

205 E. Eubanks St., P.O.Box 399 (Google map, other maps)

Norris City, IL 62869

 

Phone: 618-378-3312

Fax: 618-378-3364

School ID No.: 1424

 

Enrollment: 193

Conference(s): Greater Egyptian

Nickname(s): Fighting Cardinals (boys), Fighting Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Cardinal Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: White

Cities in District: Norris City 1,500; Omaha 300; Enfield 800

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Haley  thaley@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3312   fax 618-378-3364

Superintendent: Matt Vollman  mvollman@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3313   fax 618-378-3364

Principal: Todd Haley  thaley@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3312   fax 618-378-3364

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): Matt Vollman  mvollman@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3313   fax 618-378-3364

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Tucker  jtucker@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3312   fax 618-378-3364

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Tucker  jtucker@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3312   fax 618-378-3364

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Todd Haley  thaley@ncoeschools.org
   phone 618-378-3312   fax 618-378-3364

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Riggs  sriggs@clearwave.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Evan Wyllie  ewyllie@ncoeschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Buchta  jrbuchta@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joe Skaggs  joeandcarolskaggs@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Evan Wyllie  ewyllie@ncoeschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Buchta  jrbuchta@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Skaggs  joeandcarolskaggs@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Becky Weaver  bweaver08@icloud.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jaclyn Melton  jmelton@ncoeschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jaclyn Melton  jmelton@ncoeschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ben Austin  baustin@ncoeschools.org

Vocal Director: Ben Austin  baustin@ncoeschools.org

Marching Band Director: Ben Austin  baustin@ncoeschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rhiannon Bridgeman  rhiannonrae@ymail.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Aribi Bowzer  abowzer@ncoeschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA