Norridge (Ridgewood)

* Last updated at 2:53 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ridgewood High School

7500 W. Montrose Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Norridge, IL 60706

 

Phone: 708-456-4242

Fax: 708-456-1573

School ID No.: 1423

School Web Site: www.ridgenet.org

 

Enrollment: 846

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Rebels (boys), Rebels (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Norridge 13,876; Harwood Heights 8,009

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert St. John  rstjohn@ridgenet.org
   phone 708-456-4242.1240   fax 708-456-1573

Superintendent: Jennifer Kelsall  jkelsall@ridgenet.org
   phone 708-456-4242.1233   fax 708-456-2861

Principal: Chris Uhle  cuhle@ridgenet.org

Principal's Assistant: Maureen Forsythe  mforsythe@ridgenet.org

Boys Athletic Director: Robert St. John  rstjohn@ridgenet.org
   phone 708-456-4242.1240   fax 708-456-1573

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kenneth Caslin  kcaslin@ridgenet.org

Girls Athletic Director: Robert St. John  rstjohn@ridgenet.org
   phone 708-456-4242.1240   fax 708-456-1573

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kenneth Caslin  kcaslin@ridgenet.org

Activities Director: Megan Cantos  mcantos@ridgenet.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Kenneth Caslin  kcaslin@ridgenet.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vincent Fanelli  vfanelli@ridgenet.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Mroz  cmroz@ridgenet.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony Guagenti  aguagenti2004@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Donald Gelsomino  dgelsomino@ridgenet.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eric Lasky  elasky@ridgenet.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Armando Cabrera  cabre67@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Guagenti  aguagenti2004@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jared McCabe  jmccabe@ridgenet.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Amanda Timothy  atimothy@ridgenet.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony Guagenti  aguagenti2004@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Barbara Carabio  bcarabio@ridgenet.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Daniela Briguglio  dbriguglio@ridgenet.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Glaub  mglaub77@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kenneth Caslin  kcaslin@ridgenet.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Julia Wicklund  jwicklund@ridgenet.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Guagenti  aguagenti2004@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: David Wlodarczyk  dwlodarczyk@ridgenet.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Cherlyne Carlos  ccarlos@ridgenet.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Andrew Anastasiades  aanastasiades@ridgenet.org

Drama Director: Jim Smith  jsmith@ridgenet.org

Band Director: Steve Klaus  sklaus@ridgenet.org

Marching Band Director: Steve Klaus  sklaus@ridgenet.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jill Laubenstein  jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Barbara Carabio  bcarabio@ridgenet.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Daniela Briguglio  dbriguglio@ridgenet.org

Student Council Adviser: Megan Cantos  mcantos@ridgenet.org