Niles (Notre Dame)

* Last updated at 2:53 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 Dempster St. (Google map, other maps)

Niles, IL 60714

 

Phone: 847-965-2900

Fax: 847-965-2975

School ID No.: 1416

School Web Site: www.nddons.org

 

Enrollment: 1582 (B) / 2610.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Dons (boys)

Colors: Green/White/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Daniel Tully  dtully@nddons.org
   phone 847-779-8624   fax 847-965-2975

President: Ralph Elwart  relwart@nddons.org
   phone 847-779-8695   fax 847-965-2983

Principal: Daniel Tully  dtully@nddons.org
   phone 847-779-8624   fax 847-965-2975

Principal's Assistant: Jessica Grillo  jgrillo@nddons.org

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Hennessey  mhennessey@nddons.org
   phone 847-779-8652   fax 847-965-2993

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Byrne  jbyrne@nddons.org
   phone 847-779-8650  

Activities Director: Robert Kostuch  rkostuch@ndhsdons.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dean Cademartori  dcademartori@ndhsdons.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Clancy

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Miguel Sanchez  miguelmikeysanchez@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Barrett  johnbarrett34@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Hennessey  mhennessey@nddons.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bob Beckman  rbeckman@ndhsdons.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Bart Czachor  bczachor@ameritech.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Joe Ausmann  joeausmann@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Michael Smith  mike.smith@nddons.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Steven Jankowski  sjankowski@nddons.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brendan Riley  briley@maine207.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Steven Jankowski  sjankowski@nddons.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Jankowski  mjankowski@ndhsdons.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Patrick Cole

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Rosengrant  mikerosey@sbcglobal.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tammy Tolio[poulos  tammytoliopoulos@data-sharp.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Corey O'Brien  cobrien@nddons.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dan Svachula  svachula@yahoo.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: Robert Lashley  rlashley@nddons.org

Drama Director: Cindi Schliesmann  cschliesmann@nddons.org

Speech Coach: Claire Monson  cmonson@nddons.org

Band Director: Michael Wallace  mwallace@nddons.org

Orchestra Director: Michael Wallace  mwallace@nddons.org

Marching Band Director: Michael Wallace  mwallace@nddons.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: James Uhil  juhil@nddons.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Kara Tomaszewski  ktomaszewski@nddons.org