Niles (Northridge Prep)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Northridge Prep High School

8320 Ballard Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Niles, IL 60714

 

Phone: 847-375-0600

Fax: 847-375-0606

School ID No.: 1415

School Web Site: www.northridgeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 328 (B) / 541.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Knights (boys)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Niall Fagan  nfagan@northridgeprep.org

Headmaster: Niall Fagan  nfagan@northridgeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Carol Corter  ccorter@northridgeprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Will Rey  wrey@northridgeprep.org
   phone 847-375-0600   fax 847-375-0606

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Ellen Wauck  mewauck@northridgeprep.org
   phone 847-375-0600   fax 847-375-0606

Activities Director: Hugo Chong  hchong@northridgeprep.org
   phone 847-375-0600   fax 847-375-0606

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick Hunt  phunt@northridgeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Will Rey  wrey@northridgeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mike Egle  megle@northridgeprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Alan Jankowski  ajankowski@northridgeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Paolo Rossi

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mike Egle  megle@northridgeprep.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach, Boys Tennis Head Coach: Paolo Rossi

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Egle  megle@northridgeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alex Hatzikostantis  alex.hatzikostantis@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Robert O'Brien

Debate Coach: Tom Herman  therman@northridgeprep.org

Band Director: John Riccobono  jriccobono@northridgeprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Patrick Hunt  phunt@northridgeprep.org