Niantic (Sangamon Valley)

* Last updated at 3:06 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sangamon Valley High School

398 N. Illinois St., P.O. Box 200 (Google map, other maps)

Niantic, IL 62551-0200

 

Phone: 217-668-2392

Fax: 217-668-2221

School ID No.: 1414

School Web Site: www.sv.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 228

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Storm (boys), Storm (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Silver/Columbia Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Niantic 700; Harristown 1,500; Illiopolis 1,200

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Superintendent: Robert Meadows  rmeadows@sangamonvalley.org
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Principal: Jonathan Field  jfield@sangamonvalley.org

Principal's Assistant: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com
   phone 217-668-2392   fax 217-668-2221

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Myers  jmyers85@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Lee  stormfbcoach@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ken Czajkowski  stormtrackcoach@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tracey Czajkowski  tmjoiner41@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tracey Czajkowski  tmjoiner41@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kris Knox  krisk@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Doty  thedotys@comcast.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Kyle Nave  kyle@alphaelectricofdecatur.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: John Gorecki  jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Vocal Director: John Gorecki  jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Marching Band Director: John Gorecki  jgorecki@sangamonvalley.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Josh Patrick  jpatrick@sangamonvalley.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Heather Longson  hlongson@sangamonvalley.org

Student Council Adviser: Joe Scanavino  jscanavino@yahoo.com