New Lenox (Lincoln-Way Central)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincoln-Way Central High School

1801 E. Lincoln Hwy. (Google map, other maps)

New Lenox, IL 60451-2098

 

Phone: 815-462-2100

Fax: 815-485-7649

School ID No.: 1410

School Web Site: www.lw210.org

 

Enrollment: 2157

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Knights (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: New Lenox 19,000; Manhattan 3,600

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Provis  sprovis@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2151   fax 815-485-7648

Superintendent: Scott Tingley  stingley@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2130   fax 815-462-2519

Principal: Steve Provis  sprovis@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2151   fax 815-485-7648

Principal's Assistant: Sandy Jeffries  sjeffries@lw210.org

Boys Athletic Director: Matthew Lyke  mlyke@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2322   fax 815-485-7649

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Missy McGrath  mmcgrath@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2320   fax 815-485-7649

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jason Helbling  jhelbling@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2323  

Girls Athletic Director: Matthew Lyke  mlyke@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2322   fax 815-485-7649

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Missy McGrath  mmcgrath@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2320   fax 815-485-7649

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jason Helbling  jhelbling@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2323  

Activities Director: Dustin Waddell  dwaddell@lw210.org
   phone 815-462-2994   fax 815-485-7648

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mitch Nowicki  mnowicki@lw210.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Curran  rcurran@lw210.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Coley O'Connell  coconnell@lw210.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Taylor  jtaylor@lw210.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeremy Cordell  jcordell@lw210.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Pohlmann  rpohlmann@lw210.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sean Fahey  sfahey@lw210.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Luke Bell  lbell@lw210.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jake Riebe  jriebe@lw210.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dustin Waddell  dwaddell@lw210.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mary Brown  mbrown@lw210.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Pat Shaughnessy  pshaughnessy@lw210.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason DePolo  jdepolo@lw210.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Ryan Pohlmann  rpohlmann@lw210.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Campanile  dcampanile@lw210.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Steve Paulsen  spaulsen@lw210.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jack Young  jyoung@lw210.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Emmart  demmart2012@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Alina Garcia  agarcia@lw210.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Ryan Micheletto

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Shannon  bshannon@lw210.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kim Lago  klago@lw210.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeff Tarala  jtarala@lw210.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dan Radz  dradz@lw210.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Pat Shaughnessy  pshaughnessy@lw210.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sue Schneider  sschneider@lw210.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Smith  msmith@lw210.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mary Brown  mbrown@lw210.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Pam Dettman  pdettman@lw210.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Christopherson  katie.christopherson@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Michelle Lazowski  michelle.lazowski@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Todd Drumheller  tdrumheller@lw210.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Kathy Sulkowski  ksulkowski@lw210.org

Newspaper Adviser: Karin Dunn  kdunn@lw210.org

Band Director: Chris Mroczek  cmroczek@lw210.org

Orchestra Director: Stacy Jackson  sjackson@lw210.org

Vocal Director: Michael Bultman  mbultman@lw210.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Mroczek  cmroczek@lw210.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Aaron Raatjes  araatjes@lw210.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Danielle Emmart  demmart2012@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Alina Garcia  agarcia@lw210.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA