New Berlin

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

New Berlin High School

300 E. Ellis St., P.O. Box 230 (Google map, other maps)

New Berlin, IL 62670-0230

 

Phone: 217-488-6012

Fax: 217-488-3207

School ID No.: 1409

School Web Site: www.pretzelpride.com

 

Enrollment: 260

Conference(s): Sangamo

Nickname(s): Pretzels (boys), Pretzels (girls)

Colors: Navy/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Cities in District: New Berlin 1100; Loami 800; Berlin 200; Curran 200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Megan Doerfler  mdoerfler@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.240   fax 217-488-3107

Superintendent: Adam Ehrman  aehrman@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-2040.405   fax 217-488-2043

Principal: Hattie Doyle  hdoyle@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.225   fax 217-488-3207

Principal's Assistant: Cathy Mills  cmills@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.227   fax 217-488-3207

Boys Athletic Director: Megan Doerfler  mdoerfler@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.240   fax 217-488-3107

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennifer Spann  jspann@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.407   fax 217-488-3107

Girls Athletic Director: Megan Doerfler  mdoerfler@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.240   fax 217-488-3107

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennifer Spann  jspann@pretzelpride.com
   phone 217-488-6012.407   fax 217-488-3107

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Kindred  jkindred@pretzelpride.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Blake Lucas  blucas@pretzelpride.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Trevor Compardo  tcompardo@pretzelpride.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dillon Binkley  dbinkley@pretzelpride.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Matt Burns  mburns5373@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stacy Killion  skillion@pretzelpride.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Bandy  bbandy@pretzelpride.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eric McClarey  emcclarey@pretzelpride.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer McDonald  jmcdonald@pretzelpride.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Aaron Gosnell  agosnell@pretzelpride.com

Orchestra Director: Aaron Gosnell  agosnell@pretzelpride.com

Vocal Director: Aaron Gosnell  agosnell@pretzelpride.com

Marching Band Director: Aaron Gosnell  agosnell@pretzelpride.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erin Limestall  elimestall@pretzelpride.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elizabeth Birch  ebirch@pretzelpride.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stacy Killion  skillion@pretzelpride.com

Student Council Adviser: Libby Landers  llanders@pretzelpride.com