Neoga

* Last updated at 9:37 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Neoga High School

790 East 7th St. (Google map, other maps)

Neoga, IL 62447

 

Phone: 217-895-2205

Fax: 217-895-3957

School ID No.: 1406

School Web Site: www.neoga.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 188

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cumberland

Cities in District: Neoga 1,600; Sigel 300

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Taylor  mike.taylor@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205   fax 217-895-3957

Superintendent: Benjamin Johnson  bjohnson@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205   fax 217-895-3957

Asst. Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Kevin Haarman  khaarman@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205   fax 217-895-3957

Principal's Assistant: Teri Hoelscher  thoelscher@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205  

Asst. Principal: TBA

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Taylor  mike.taylor@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205   fax 217-895-3957

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Taylor  mike.taylor@neogacusd3.net
   phone 217-895-2205   fax 217-895-3957

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Adam Stults  adamstults84@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Lockart  rlockart@mattoon.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Mueller  tmueller@neogacusd3.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Mueller  tmueller@neogacusd3.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kim Romack  kromack@neogacusd3.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Mueller  tmueller@neogacusd3.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shelli Nolte  shelli.nolte@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Leigh Ann Stuckemeyer  lastucke@altamontschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Mueller  tmueller@neogacusd3.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Maureen Letizia  mletizia@neogacusd3.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach, Bass Fishing Coach: Terry Althoff  tjeabalthoff@yahoo.com

Band Director: David Roush  droush@neogacusd3.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Brown  abrown@neogacusd3.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lacy Eden  lacyjcornell94@gmail.com