Naperville (North)

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Naperville North High School

899 N. Mill St. (Google map, other maps)

Naperville, IL 60563-8998

 

Phone: 630-420-6480

Fax: 630-420-6491

School ID No.: 1402

School Web Site: www.ncusd203.org/north

 

Enrollment: 2740

Conference(s): DuPage Valley

Nickname(s): Huskies (boys), Huskies (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Naperville; Lisle; Woodridge

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Stephanie Posey  sposey@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6484   fax 630-420-4255

Superintendent: Daniel Bridges  dbridges@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6311   fax 630-420-1066

Principal: Stephanie Posey  sposey@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6484   fax 630-420-4255

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Bob Quinn  RQuinn@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-4259   fax 630-420-6491

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Kavanagh  kkavanagh@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6490   fax 630-420-6491

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Powers  jjpowers@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6505   fax 630-420-6491

Girls Athletic Director: Bob Quinn  RQuinn@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-4259   fax 630-420-6491

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Kavanagh  kkavanagh@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6490   fax 630-420-6491

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jerry Kedziora  jkedziora@naperville203.org

Activities Director: Jennifer Baumgartner  jbaumgartner@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6821   fax 630-420-3251

Activities Director's Assistant: Liz Baron  lbaron@naperville203.org
   phone 630-420-6821   fax 630-420-3251

Asst. Activities Director: Jeff DiOrio  jdiorio@naperville203.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Carl Hunckler  chunckler@naperville203.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Powers  jjpowers@naperville203.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Bob Quinn  RQuinn@naperville203.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Tobey Sanford  tsanford@naperville203.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Racey  dracey@naperville203.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Vicki Morrow  Morrowvs@vvsd.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sean Drendel  sdrendel@naperville203.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Hantak  rhantak@naperville203.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Chris Stanicek  cstanicek@naperville203.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Kevin Benages  kbenages@naperville203.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jim Konrad  jkonrad@naperville203.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Andy McWhirter  amcwhirter@naperville203.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Heather Henricksen  hhenricksen@naperville203.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Beese  beese.mike@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nate Bornancin  nbornancin@naperville203.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Martin Bell  mbell@naperville203.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tom Champion  tchampion@naperville203.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Heather Schild  hschild@naperville203.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Dycus  jdycus@naperville203.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Sara Galdikas  sgaldikas@naperville203.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Iverson  diverson@naperville203.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kristen Massoni  kmassoni@naperville203.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Elida Vandenbergh  evandenbergh@naperville203.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Vicki Morrow  Morrowvs@vvsd.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Maria Brewster  mbrew123@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Greta Williams  gwilliams@naperville203.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Chris Stanicek  cstanicek@naperville203.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jessica Hogan  jhogan@naperville203.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jerry Kedziora  jkedziora@naperville203.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Steve Goletz  sgoletz@naperville203.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Andy McWhirter  amcwhirter@naperville203.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Heather Henricksen  hhenricksen@naperville203.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Iverson  diverson@naperville203.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Urban  jlurban@naperville203.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Andy McWhirter  amcwhirter@naperville203.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Majchrowski  jmajchrowski@naperville203.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Humberto Gonzalez  hgonzalez@naperville203.org

Chess Coach: Jeff DiOrio  jdiorio@naperville203.org

Debate Coach: Lisa Dinon  ldinon@naperville203.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Anne Turner  aturner@naperville203.org

Speech Coach: Patrick Burns  tparry@naperville203.org

Speech Coach: Sean Williams  swilliams@naperville203.org

Newspaper Adviser: Mitch Martin  mmartin@naperville203.org

Band Director: Kirk Hickman  khickman@naperville203.org

Orchestra Director: Jeff Strugeon  jmsturgeon@naperville203.org

Vocal Director: Nick Janssen  njanssen@naperville203.org

Marching Band Director: Kirk Hickman  khickman@naperville203.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Yvonne John  yjohn@naperville203.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristen Massoni  kmassoni@naperville203.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Elida Vandenbergh  evandenbergh@naperville203.org

Student Council Adviser: Brian Nierman  bnierman@naperville203.org