Glen Carbon (Father McGivney)

* Last updated at 12:14 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Father McGivney Catholic High School

7190 Bouse Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

 

Phone: 618-855-9010

Fax: 618-855-9011

School ID No.: 1363

School Web Site: mcgivneygriffins.com

 

Enrollment: 162 / 267.30 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Griffins (boys), Griffins (girls)

Colors: Navy/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Madison

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Oller  joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Principal: Joe Lombardi  jlombardi@mcgivneygriffins.com
   phone 618-855-9010   fax 618-855-9011

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Oller  joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Oller  joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Activities Director: Tim Vance  tvance@mcgivneygriffins.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Paul Johnes  pjohnes@ecusd7.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rich Beyers  beyers@growthcorp.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Suzy Bushur  suzyq_19_99@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Laura Mannisi  lmannisi@mcgivneygriffins.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim Vance  tvance@mcgivneygriffins.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Howard Harris

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Oller  joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Suzy Bushur  suzyq_19_99@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alyssa Spa  aspa@mcgivneygriffins.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Maggie Dorgan  mdorgan@mcgivneygriffins.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Laura Mannisi  lmannisi@mcgivneygriffins.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tim Vance  tvance@mcgivneygriffins.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Pirih  apirih@mcgivneygriffins.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Helm  behelm@live.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Jones  2.jjones.2@gmail.com

Band Director: Jill Griffin  playbeforethelord@yahoo.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeremy Kovarik  jkovarik@mcgivneygriffins.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors