Richton Park (Southland College Prep Charter)

* Last updated at 2:20 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Southland College Prep Charter High School

4601 Sauk Trail (Google map, other maps)

Richton Park, IL 60471

 

Phone: 708-481-8105

Fax: 708-833-4298

School ID No.: 1362

School Web Site: www.scphs.org

 

Enrollment: 522 / 861.30 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Richton Park, Matteson, Park Forest, Olympia Fields, Country Club Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Blondean Y. Davis  bdavis@sd162.org
   phone 708-748-8105   fax 708-503-1119

Superintendent: Blondean Y. Davis  bdavis@sd162.org
   phone 708-748-8105   fax 708-503-1119

Director: Bryan Hale  bhale@sd162.org

Principal's Assistant: Andrea Kidd  akidd@scphs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Homer Thomas  homer219@comcast.net
   phone 708-748-8105 x4187   fax 708-833-4298

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Homer Thomas  homer219@comcast.net
   phone 708-748-8105 x4187   fax 708-833-4298

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lloyd Batts  lbatts519@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steven Mann  mr.mann715@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Leroy Haynes  lrhaynes7@live.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steven Pellack  spellack@scphs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Enoch Benson  cogiv5@aol.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Steven Mann  mr.mann715@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Leroy Haynes  lrhaynes7@live.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ken Wilcoxen  kwilcoxen@scphs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Homer Thomas  homer219@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Enoch Benson  cogiv5@aol.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melinda Bussie  sandyreddmuzic@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Cheryl Frazier  cfrazier@scphs.org

Speech Coach: Cheryl Frazier  cfrazier@scphs.org

Band Director: Joseph Lawrence  jlawrence@scphs.org

Vocal Director: Sterling Culp  sculp@scphs.org

Marching Band Director: Joseph Lawrence  jlawrence@scphs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: CoMakiya Baskin Smith  kiyasr@gmail.com